查看酒店资料

2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自2340条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2340份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Teddy C.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
cool and comfy... good for honeymooners!
nice rooms, attentive staff and delicious food!
Good stay... will visit again despite its higher room rates.
点评日期: 2013年12月4日

WOO Y.(来自韩国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2013年11月)
valuable hotel
swimming pool. drinks with sea view bar. eco friendly designed rooms
It s nice hotel with perpect view. Comfortable to stay with reasonable cost.
点评日期: 2013年12月3日

Derek F.(来自英国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2013年3月)
Friendly, relaxing family resort
Pool, location & staff
Very enjoyable. From the minute you arrive, the staff are very friendly and attentive. The 'village' setting is very attractive and the beach and pool kept us all entertained. The staff make it easy to hire boats, equipment etc for snorkelling trips on the outer islands. The pools are not huge but daily water aerobics en masse were great fun. Would definitely recommend for a family holiday. Try the villas with private pools.
点评日期: 2013年12月2日

CHU K.(来自台湾)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2013年11月)
Great resort with friendly staff!
Friendly and helpful staff. Nice bar facing the ocean and beach. Nice room design.
Crimson is in general a great resort with friendly staff, nice facilities and decent food. But what really surprised me (in a good way) is the service from one of their Villa hosts named John E. Litang. Not only he volunteered to personally deliver a book to a friend of ours who currently stays in Cebu, but also he provided us many great suggestions regarding restaurants and fun places to visit in our area. He called one of the best restaurants in town to make reservation for us, and he specifically asked for the table facing the sea view (there're only two tables facing sea view in that restaurant). It is the sweet and proactively considerate action like this that really impressed us. So thank you Crimson for a great time, and thank you John for your sweet and considerate service! (p.s. it might be possible that we received this high quality of service because we stayed at the Villa, which is apparently much more expensive than normal deluxe room. but in general the staff there are pretty friendly.)
点评日期: 2013年12月2日

Edmund H.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
Awesome and great room with superb amenities!
Dining, Accommodation and Swimming Pool
My stay was memorable and great with very clean, large room. I love the bathroom with the huge bathtub and separate rain-shower area.
点评日期: 2013年11月24日

Robert G.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2013年11月)
resort was ok but for me not a 5 star hotel
only thing that was best was the breakfast buffet lots of choices.friendly staff and very clean resort
my stay was ok but i will not go back to this resort if need to go back to cebu.its very far from the city 45 minutes.the dinner buffet is very expensive starting from 1,899 peso for one person.to go and eat cheaper outside of resort you need to take a cab or the hotel has a free shuttle bus going to the sm mall.this hotel from the value pricing should have been all inclusive with breakfast lunch and dinner included.
点评日期: 2013年11月21日

Karen A.(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
This hotel solemnly practices good service.
Excellent service, day - long activities, good food.
点评日期: 2013年11月21日

CHU K.(来自台湾)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Very clean but kind of small (Deluxe)
Staff is very attentive and friendly, the whole resort is huge and all cleaned up, very comfy seats on the beach facing sea view.
点评日期: 2013年11月20日

NAOKI N.(来自日本)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
nothing special
nothing special
点评日期: 2013年11月20日

GARY J.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
Luxury resort
Facilities, dining and beach
This is a luxury resort with very attentive staff. It's not cheap but worth it for a treat or special occasion. Great dining (especially breakfast)and excellent facilities. Be careful if you do the boat trip? If sharing with others it's fine, but we ended up doing it alone (so paid for the entire boat at our expense) and compared to similar trips in Thailand wasn't value for money. Overall it's a great hotel to spoil yourself for a few days!
点评日期: 2013年11月12日