arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (2289)

商务旅客 (67)

夫妇 (1098)

单行旅客 (343)

家庭及年幼儿童 (396)

家庭及大龄儿童 (187)

团队游客 (198)

超级赞
8.3
来自2289份点评
环境和清洁度
9.0
设施
8.1
位置
7.4
客房舒适度
8.8
服务
8.9
性价比
7.8
餐饮
7.8

7.3 Lilia M.
Philippines
2013年8月21日
it was a pleasant stay
it is child-friendly, the people were great and food was good too

10 Xin H.
Singapore
2013年8月14日
Totally in love with this resort! :)
Service with a smile, beach paradise and day packed with fun activities!
Money well-spent :) I had a great holiday because of Crimson! The only not so perfect point is the room amenities are not complete when I checked in eg no kettle, no towels.

8.3 Lorna C.
Philippines
2013年8月13日
Very much relaxing
Good rooms, friendly and attentive staff, so

9 Peter O.
Philippines
2013年8月22日
Nice and note boring resot
Place is clean, comfortable accomodation and activities for everybody.
My stay in Crimson is the best yet. My daughter is having fun in crimzone while me and my wife enjoyed the beach and pool. The beach particularly is very nice even though it is located in a crowded resort area, but crimson managed to retain cleanliness in the beach and fishes are there too... meaning you can literally snorkel in their beach...

8 Eng C.
Singapore
2013年8月19日
Relaxing Stay in an All Inclusive Hotel
1. The Rooms 2. The Organised Events 3. The Friendly Staff
It was a very pleasant and relaxing stay especially after our tiring ironman event!

6.7 Carlo P.
South Africa
2013年8月19日
Comfortable
Nice beach view and good pool bar
I enjoyed tha ctivities at the pool and the beach. I do think if at full capacity the pool and beach are is too crowded.

7 Francois S.
Switzerland
2013年8月10日
Nice hotel, nice staff
Clean and nice rooms, nice staff, nice garden
The hotel is big, nice and clean. The gardens are nice. The bungalows have a nice terrace and there is a feeling of community, seems like being in a neighborhood. The staff is nice and friendly. Location is not the best since it is quite far from Cebu City and taxis are not always readily available. There is a tiny beach but the sea and the swimming area in the sea are nice.

8.7 Anna S.
Philippines
2013年9月17日
Beautiful Escape
Beach, Service, Food
It was a hassle-free and beautiful stay overall. The pool was breathtaking and the food and service were superb!

8.7 JU K.
South Korea
2013年8月7日
It is nice resort for family with young children.
poolvilla, swimming pool, beautiful garden...
It was very happy with my family in Crimson resort...

8.7 yano E.
Japan
2013年8月6日
Peaceful atomosphere
staff was nice, many free activities in the hotel, villa type accomodation
The view of the villa type accomodation which was indivisually separated like a house gave me the peaceful state of mind. Every morning it was like a dream to find the hotel news delivered with tropical flowers bloomed in the hotel garden. I loved it. Also, hotel staff were very nice with smiles trying to please the hotel guests as much as they could. Plus, hotel security was highly guarded by the professional staff 24 hours, which made me feel nice and safe like in heaven.