查看酒店资料

2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自2340条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2340份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8

Richard U.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Minutes from the airport on the beach
Great pool bar, beautiful rooms and super friendly staff
Good stay, just overnight. Short drive to airport and located on the coast. Not much of a beach as such and not ideal for swimming in the sea but big pools and great pool bar to hang out at.
点评日期: 2013年8月22日

Alex T.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2013年8月)
Excellent Hotel, easy access from airport. Amazing
Staff, location and Villa
点评日期: 2013年8月22日

Lilia M.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
it was a pleasant stay
it is child-friendly, the people were great and food was good too
点评日期: 2013年8月21日

john S.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了6晚(2013年8月)
Great place to stay
Great Staff, good food, great hotel
We enjoyed every minute of our stay...went Island hopping, diving, jet skiing...was the best trip I have had in years. Great staff..Grace, Kim, Jamal, Jerome, Ryan..just great nice people!
点评日期: 2013年8月21日

Carlo P.(来自南非)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2013年8月)
Comfortable
Nice beach view and good pool bar
I enjoyed tha ctivities at the pool and the beach. I do think if at full capacity the pool and beach are is too crowded.
点评日期: 2013年8月19日

ADLI Y.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
Relaxing stay
New resort, good views an
点评日期: 2013年8月19日

Ghidoni A.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
Relaxing
good food, nice room and friendly staff
We stayed in a modern yet natively inspired big and clean room. I love how they offered the fitness exercise in the pool, really enjoyed it. Afternoon happy hour by the couches of their sea bar fronting the ocean was very romantic and relaxing, highly recommended. Breakfast was grand and delicious.
点评日期: 2013年8月19日

Eng C.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2013年8月)
Relaxing Stay in an All Inclusive Hotel
1. The Rooms 2. The Organised Events 3. The Friendly Staff
It was a very pleasant and relaxing stay especially after our tiring ironman event!
点评日期: 2013年8月19日

Xin H.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2013年8月)
Totally in love with this resort! :)
Service with a smile, beach paradise and day packed with fun activities!
Money well-spent :) I had a great holiday because of Crimson! The only not so perfect point is the room amenities are not complete when I checked in eg no kettle, no towels.
点评日期: 2013年8月14日

Lorna C.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Very much relaxing
Good rooms, friendly and attentive staff, so
点评日期: 2013年8月13日