查看酒店资料

2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自2342条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2342份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.3
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Paul S.
英国
2013年6月11日
Relaxing and peacefull resort.
The hotel was very clean well appointed and well set out. The staff were very friendly and attentive. The room was large and airy.
We enjoyed our stay and made the most of the facilities. Its quiet and friendly with varied clientel. It was mainly focused around the Korean market at that time. It is a bit isolted to stay much longer than a few nights.

juwan N.
韩国
2013年6月10日
comfort, kindness, Luxury

Chris Y.
澳大利亚
2013年6月10日
Great place to relax & do nothing
Great service, nice pools , good restaurant selections
I think Crimson resort deserves lots more interest than it gets, there are no negatives, just plus's. Sure the beach is not real, but so are most of the Mactan beaches. I love just sitting at the beach restaurant & enjoying the outlook over the water. The staff are the best you can expect, they go out of there way to help you. The gardens & sourounds are in perfect condition & in the day, you can see the workers going about there daily duties, all of them greet you, makes you feel good & thats why a resort should do. I accepted an upgrade to a little more & had my own pool, i enjoyed that very much

Katrina S.
菲律宾
2013年6月7日
Very relaxing
room is clean, big bathroom, very comfortable bed.
crimsom resort is a very beautiful place. nice view of the ocean. pools are clean and big. food is very delicious. :)

Karen T.
香港
2013年6月6日
Very good hotel except staff can respond faster
all villa, good pool, poolside bar

Derek T.
加拿大
2013年6月5日
Relaxing in the lap of luxury
Very new and well kept, super friendly staff, lots of activities

Raymond L.
新加坡
2013年6月5日
Great sand sea and sun. Good sea sports.
Staff, Facilities, Food

michael S.
菲律宾
2013年6月4日
Perfect weekend getaway!
Great ambiance, Nice infinity pools, and a quiet time for yourself and your family. Very relaxing.
Our stay at Crimson Resort and Spa was a great experience... Friendly staff, 5 star amenities, Clean rooms, nice view of the beach and good food. But with its location its hard to go around the city, you'll have to request for hotel services in advance when you plan to go around sightseeing and it's quite expensive coz of the hourly rates.

Marie B.
美国
2013年6月3日
great
location , staff and price
good

SEULKI K.
韩国
2013年6月2日
Fantastic Hotel in CEBU!!
room service, beach, swiming pool
Crimson resort has wonderful spa, pool, and GX program for customer. I'm so exciting because of that programs.