arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

2015

克里姆斯水疗度假村 (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, 麦丹岛, 宿务, 菲律宾

超级赞 8.3
来自2305条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2305份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.1
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 7.8

8.3 Anjali K.
印度
2013年5月16日
very nice and relaxing.
kids play area. beach. large rooms.
very nice. staff at the kids play area is very helpful to keep the children engaged with activities and games.

6.7 SEJIN J.
韩国
2013年5月16日
good for the couple.
Swimming Pool, quiet, clean.

10 Milka Q.
菲律宾
2013年5月15日
luxurious
perfect view

6 Kit L.
香港
2013年5月15日
Great ocean view
Great view from bar
Nice staff. Clean room, no restaurants around, no store in hotel, great ocean view from bar, small pool and beach, buffet was expensive.

10 BYUN A.
韩国
2013年5月15日
very nice
nice room
nice room good beach nice food nice room good beach nice food nice

6.7 Michael R.
美国
2013年5月15日
There's better hotels out there and not this one!
It's clean and have a nice pools
Out of no where location and no easy access to public transportation. Bell boy attendant forgot to deliver our luggage in our room and we had to go to them and instruct them that our luggage is still in their area. Free shuttle to go to the city but if you missed the pick up or drop off time then you have to take a cab or wait for another hour. the shuttle does not run every hour.

7.7 Winnie C.
菲律宾
2013年5月14日
Once quiet now crowded resort.
Location,
The resort was quiet and romantic on my first stay. now it's really crowded.

8 Olivia H.
瑞士
2013年5月14日
We had a great stay with a lot of relaxing time
Staff very friendly, a lot of conveniences in terms of children activities and the pool was amazingly well maintained
We stayed there for few days, with my wife and our 19 month old baby girl. Everything was great from the check-in till the check-out. Staff welcoming, helpful and very friendly with always a huge smile across their adorable faces... I would definitely recommend to any family to stay at that resort

7.7 Sivaram S.
加拿大
2013年5月14日
Great staff, met all requirements.
Staff, beach, food
Standard luxury resort, had a bit of envy as I think that for a couple we should have booked the Shangri-La

8 HAN R.
韩国
2013年5月14日
loved my stay at crimson
clean, neat room and perfect to relax by the poolside