arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

还行吧 5.8
来自269条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
还行吧



来自269份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 5.2
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 6.9
  • 客房舒适度 5.4
  • 服务 6.0
  • 性价比 6.0
  • 餐饮 5.0

5 LAIYING C.
香港
2013年11月3日
往返機場很近
往返機場很近,職員態度不錯,房間大
附近很雜,晚上不要外出,出入要小心,往返機場很近,房間有小強,設施很舊,職員態度不錯,整體可接受,價錢ok

5.3 LAIYING C.
香港
2013年11月3日
附近很雜,晚上不要外出
房大,近機場,方便
附近很雜,晚上不要外出,出入要小心,往返機場很近,房間有小強,設施很舊,職員態度不錯,整體可接受,價錢ok

8.4 Russell T.
美国
2016年6月21日
Okay
Not far from the A/P. Comfortable bed.

4.3 Paul B.
澳大利亚
2016年2月22日
Cheap near airport
cheap, close to airport, I slept OK
Room is basic but unlike other reviewers, the shower worked, the TV worked, the wifi worked, no cockroaches, it was quiet (an internal room). Matress was sponge rubber but I was so tired I slept easily. It is in middle of redlight area I discovered, and as a hotel is rundown and cheap but ok for a few hours sleep before an early flight.

6.8 Romel T.
菲律宾
2016年1月25日
Old but still dependable
Although the building looks old, the hotel maintain cleanliness. Proximity to airport, casino and major shopping mall is a big plus.

6.7 Eric R.
加拿大
2015年11月19日
Good Value for Price
Proximity to airport and LRT & MRT
Good, very courteous and helpful staff, clean, good value for money, 7 eleven across the street, lots of restaurants on Roxas just a 5 minute walk

6.7 Vence C.
菲律宾
2015年10月8日
Stsy in Crosswind hotel
close to the airport, near several attractions,affordable
We were accomodated immediately after arrival.We had spacious rooms and services were quite ok.

3.7 Steinar S.
挪威
2015年7月28日
Emergency hotel
Near airpport, balcony.
Food is limited dishes and local dishes only, brakfast is not eatable. The trafick outside is noisy 24/7, it is only a poor fitted plywood door to the balcony it do not stop cockroaches from enter the room or stopp any noise from the street, toilet do not flash and no toilet paper. When I was 10 years old we make cabin like this for play.

8 Joseph R.
英国
2015年6月18日
My stay at the Crosswinds Ocean Hotel
location immediate shops, taxi access
my stay at this hotel was okay

3 Erik P.
澳大利亚
2015年4月26日
last time
close to airport
i have stayed here a lot in the past. it was really cheap before but ive been noticing the price go up a bit. i will now start to check out other places close by the airport. i used to put up with the discomfort but with the price increasing i dont think its worth it