每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

皇冠旅馆 (Crown Hostel)

169/3 Soi Sansabai, Patong beach,, 巴东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150 (显示地图)

立即预订!

皇冠旅馆 普吉岛 - 客房 皇冠旅馆 普吉岛 - 客房 皇冠旅馆 普吉岛 - 客房 皇冠旅馆 普吉岛 - 大厅 皇冠旅馆 普吉岛 - 大厅 皇冠旅馆 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰 皇冠旅馆 普吉岛 - 入口 皇冠旅馆 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 皇冠旅馆 普吉岛 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 巴东海滩 客房数: 15

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

一般

5.9

来自55份点评

性价比
6.1
位置
8.0
服务
5.1
环境和清洁度
5.2
客房舒适度
6.2
餐饮
5.1
全部点评 (55)
排序:
Jingyuan X. 单行旅客 China, 2013年4月1日
极度吵。但是老板很好

老板很好。可以代存行李。
6
外面的pub都极high。睡在房间里面也可以跟着high。房间闷热难忍。。老板人很好。帮忙保管行李。
Shaobing L. 夫妇 China, 2013年3月22日
比较舒适、方便

客房干净;老板态度好;位置好
8.7
Naiyi L. 单行旅客 China, 2013年2月22日
近巴东海滩的旅店

近海,交通方便,老板热情
6.3
这是第二次入住这家旅店.1,旅店位置好,近海滩,慢走5分钟也到了.2,价钱便宜的价钱在巴东能住上单人间还真不好找.3,老板人热情,会一点中文,有问必答.4,看出来有装修,比去年(2012年)要好一些的,干净一些的.5,晚上有些吵,因为此店在洒巴一条街上,到凌晨一,两点钟还是喧嚣不断,有失眠或觉轻的选此店要考虑清楚.
Bei W. 团队游客 China, 2013年2月21日
在酒吧街上,晚上太吵睡不着,音乐一直持续到早上6点。

服务人员友好,入住办理快,到海滩近
4.3
Huasheng X. 单行旅客 China, 2013年1月29日
环境太差了!

离江西冷很近、紧挨着酒吧街。
2.7
环境太差了!酒吧街凌晨4点还在放音乐根本没有办法睡觉。他们家的老太太态度极差,不让客人在房间洗衣服。
酒店功能提示: 强烈不推荐。
Yunshi Z. 夫妇 China, 2012年12月28日
位置优越但客房空间很小

离沙滩很近,5分钟脚程
6.3
总的来说比较不满意。房主很好人,想要热水可以到楼下装,临走还问了一下路。但是房间位置实在很小,整晚很吵,外面的人唱歌到凌晨6点,只有一个窗户,开了很吵不开很闷。我男朋友整晚都没睡着。一整晚还有两次醉酒佬敲错门,实在很无语。
Jingyuan X. 单行旅客 China, 2013年3月29日
just ok

service.service.sevice
6
There's too much noise,but the owner's very kind.He helped me a lot!Thank you!
Eryn B. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年3月1日
Worst hostel ever!!!!!!

Nothing
2.7
We have stayed at many hostels backpackers through Thailand and this was horrible . We payed extra to get a room with aircon and it did not work after saying something to the manager nothing was done we could not open our window as the manager told us we wore not aloud the tap had no drain so water would just pore over the flour
Kelvin L. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2013年2月20日
Great location if you're looking for beach n party

crown hostel is the good choice for stay in phuket
6
Centralized location, good for moving around patong beach area, near bangla road and also junceylon, convinient. Best of all the staff were friendly and helpful and is willing to go the extra miles. Rooms neat and tidy, definitly getting what you paid for at such prime location.
Hubert M. 单行旅客 Germany, 2013年2月9日
Worst Place to stay in whole Patong probably...

Really close to the famous Bangla Road but nothing else...
4
Directly located behind the stage of the ROCK CITY Club and FBI, the two Clubs in Patong that close the latest in the Bangla Road area. HARDCORE noisy until 4 am or 6am on the weekend. I did not mind the noises because i always came home late. BUT the room I had was the standard one with fan, It was dirty as hell, dust and dirt on the fan so i did not switch on. The linen were probably cleaned but stinky, also the towels, no cupboard, only one old dirty chair. WIFI was not available in rooms, only close to the reception, which closes at 8pm. Very small room, one small window that couldn't be opened located directly above the roof of the rock club. The walls looked like build of timber which was flooded to the coast and painted white. The whole hotel was stinky and nothing has been repaired for decades. Bathroom was existent but in same bad condition. My neighbor had the bigger room with TV and Air Con, same same but not differnt.
夜生活提示: If you need a bed for a few hours after coming home from bangla road, COMPLETELY drunk, its fine. But even none of the nice Bar girls would follow you here

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

皇冠旅馆 普吉岛皇冠旅馆 普吉岛 - 客房皇冠旅馆 普吉岛 - 客房皇冠旅馆 普吉岛 - 客房皇冠旅馆 普吉岛 - 大厅皇冠旅馆 普吉岛 - 大厅皇冠旅馆 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰皇冠旅馆 普吉岛 - 入口皇冠旅馆 普吉岛 - 酒店外观皇冠旅馆 普吉岛 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3A06