登录账户 优惠更多!
×

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 (Crown Metropol Perth Hotel)

Great Eastern Highway, 伯斯伍德, 珀斯, 澳大利亚 6100 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 酒店外观 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 卫浴间 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 水疗中心 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 水疗中心 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 水疗中心 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 酒店外观 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 餐厅 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 餐厅 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 餐厅 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 大厅 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 大厅 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 酒店内饰 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 酒店内饰 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 大厅 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 酒店外观 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅
皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 娱乐设施 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 健身房 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 大厅 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 大厅 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 客房 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 客房 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 客房 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 客房 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 健身房 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 客房 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 水疗中心
所在区域: 伯斯伍德 客房数: 200

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.5

来自264份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
8.6
服务
8.5
环境和清洁度
8.9
客房舒适度
8.7
餐饮
8.5
全部点评 (264)
排序:
Frank Y. 商务旅客 China, 2013年8月26日
位置不错,景观无敌。商务适合。

装修,景观,餐饮
10
Mark R. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年8月9日
Luxury getaway

Epic food, Elegant and relaxing Lux View Room, Clean.
9.7
Exactly what we expected. Will stay again when we need a getaway.
Sheree G. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年7月28日
Advise what's going on before turning up

Very clean and comfy bed
6.7
Was disappointed to be told on arrival that construction work taking place, right outside our room, not good 7am wake up when on holidays and only one night booked.
Theresa M. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年7月16日
Casino security staff are appalling and disgusting

Rooms choices theatres
6.3
The hotel is fab. However being 27 and providing my full british passport and driving liscence i was treated in a disgusting manner by the casink security staff as they didnt think i looked like my.passport photo. Despite also providing my driving liscence which was taken last month. I was made to feel like i was in the wrong and many other guests were looking on wondering why i was being held aside while everyone else breezed through. If i had known the trouble it would have been i would not have stayed at this hotel as the cadink was a major reason for our stay. I am still very angry.
Raymond E. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年6月30日
Most enjoyable

great room, good service & Nice restaurants
9
wonderful
Peter B. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年6月28日
It was luxury and very enjoyable

Luxury Clean Fun
9.3
Excellent cant wait to go again its well worth the stay if you want to splash out on a Romanic stay
Kara S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2014年6月28日
Fantastic

Location Style Price
10
Fabulous. We stayed here for my daughters 18th birthday and were looked after very well.
Julia A. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年6月28日
Great

Rooms food staff
9.3
Really good
Sunita F. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年6月23日
Enjoyed the comfort, view and amenities.

Room was clean.love the his and her sinks, bathtub and the view of both television and sky from the bathtub
9.7
Enjoyable. Staff took time to explain room options. Booked the hotel for my husband's birthday.loved the champagne and chocolate provided
Jason C. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年6月20日
Good accommodation, poor guest services

cleanliness, finishes, accommodation
6.3
Average. Called guest services for extra shower and bath gel - nothing was delivered. Called guest services for extra tooth brush - nothing was delivered. Was woken up early by the noise from construction works on adjacent site. Otherwise would have considered. Overall standard of accommodation was good, however staff services was unsatisfactory for a 5 start hotel.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

住客点评 - 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店, 珀斯

AS-AGWEB-3C04