每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 (Crown Metropol Perth Hotel)

Great Eastern Highway, 伯斯伍德, 珀斯, 澳大利亚 6100 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel

皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 酒店外观 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 卫浴间 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 水疗中心 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 水疗中心 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 水疗中心 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 酒店外观 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 餐厅 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 餐厅 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 餐厅 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 大厅 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 大厅 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 酒店内饰 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 酒店内饰 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 大厅 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 酒店外观 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅
皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 娱乐设施 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 健身房 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 大厅 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 大厅 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 客房 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 客房 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 客房 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 客房 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 健身房 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 客房 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 水疗中心
酒店所在区域: 伯斯伍德 客房数: 200

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.4

来自237份点评

性价比
7.3
位置
8.5
服务
8.5
环境和清洁度
8.9
客房舒适度
8.6
餐饮
8.5
全部点评 (237)
排序:
Frank Y. 商务旅客 China, 2013年8月26日
位置不错,景观无敌。商务适合。

装修,景观,餐饮
10
Mark S. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年4月7日
Front Desk staff certainly didn't out of there way

Swimming Pool, Ease from airport, bathroom
6.7
They wanted to give a us a rollaway bed, for a 5 star hotel & price i couldn't possibly think of sleeping on a rollaway, they thought it would be ok.
Graham T. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年3月21日
Luxurious and comfortable...best in perth

Casino entertainment...bars and restaurants
8.7
Excellent...best hotel in Perth with all amenities.this hotel has everything many Different bars and restaurants with many dining options...relaxation spa. Great swimming pool and great views if the Perth city...close to all that Perth has to offer..definitely spend a couple of nights here on your stay in Perth...
Jason C. 商务旅客 Australia, 2014年3月18日
Great hotel

Amenities, Service, Dining
10
Great hotel attached to recentlt revamped Burswood Casino and entertainment complex. Great rooms, good service and some great restaurants including the amazing Nobu! Close to perth CBD and airport also... 10/10
Denise B. 商务旅客 Australia, 2014年3月15日
Excellent facilities and staff

Variety of restaurants, luxurious room, friendly and efficient staff
10
Fabulous - option to stay at the hotel and relax, catch up with friends and relatives at the many restaurants and bars or get out and about with easy access to freeway to travel further afield and enjoy the sights of Perth.
Sherrylane G. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2014年2月24日
Luxury

Good room temp, great pool, good restaurants
8.3
Anthony R. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年2月14日
Convenient but wildly overpriced

Casino - if thats what you want. Near the airport. Huge choice of eating options.
5.7
We booked in here as it is very convenient for the airport and in a quiet location. We might have been unlucky as it was the evening before Valantine's day, but everything was very hectic, hard to get tables, staff very busy etc.. But the thing we really hated was the wildly over inflated prices..if the food was perfect and the service top quality I might be relaxed about these prices, but this is a very ordinary middle of the range quality with mediocre service.
Leonie R. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年2月10日
Luxuriating comforts

Proximity of casino, restaurants. Views from the room
8.3
We were celebrating our 40 th wedding anniversary . Our special request was met plus extras added, we live locally and for us to spend the night away from home in pure luxury was an indulgence we thoroughly enjoyed .
Joy D. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年2月7日
Relaxing

Casino, Restaurants, Great service
10
It was very relaxing, friendly staff, value for money
Peter H. 商务旅客 Australia, 2014年2月4日
Very good

Business, Casinos and Restaurants
10
Very Good the restaurants are tops and the rooms are very good

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 游泳池皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 酒店外观皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 卫浴间皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 水疗中心皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 水疗中心皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 水疗中心皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 酒店外观皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 餐厅皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 餐厅皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 餐厅皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 大厅皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 大厅皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 酒店内饰皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 酒店内饰皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 大厅皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 酒店外观皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 娱乐设施皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 健身房皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 大厅皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 大厅皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 客房皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 客房皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 客房皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 客房皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 健身房皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 客房皇冠恬园珀斯酒店 珀斯 - 水疗中心

住客点评 - 皇冠恬园珀斯酒店, 珀斯

AS-AGWEB-3C02