我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 (Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre Nurnberger Hotel)

Nürnberger Strasse 65.Schoneberg, 舍讷贝格, 柏林, 德国 10787 (显示地图)

立即预订!

纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施 纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 客房 纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 接待处 纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 入口 纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 接待处 纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 大厅 纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 会议室 纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 客房 纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 接待处
纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 接待处 纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 大厅 纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施 纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 客房 纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 会议室 纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 会议室 纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 餐厅
酒店所在区域: 舍讷贝格 客房数: 423

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自36份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
8.8
服务
7.6
环境和清洁度
7.7
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
7.6
全部点评 (36)
排序:
Rui S. 商务旅客 China, 2011年5月4日
干净实惠服务很好的度假型酒店

交通方便,靠近购物区,员工服务很好。
8.3
商务旅行入住,酒店地点交通方便,步行3分钟就可以到地铁,5分钟就可以到著名的购物街。酒店大堂很华丽,有很多沙发的休息区,员工服务很好。虽然我住的行政房,但也很小,卫生间简洁干净,床不太舒服太软了。酒店早餐还算平均水平,泳池是迷你型的儿童泳池。无线上网没有收费,还是速度很快的。酒店有很多团队游客,来德国旅游购物住这个酒店还是不错的。
酒店功能提示: 不要对泳池抱希望,迷你型的。
Jorgen B. 夫妇 Norway, 2013年9月1日
Perfect localization

Friendly, clean, quiet
8.7
Perfectly located for shopping, visiting nice restaurants, museums etc
Chen C. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2013年5月30日
Excellent stay

Excellent location, good room, friendly staff
9.7
Kaare C. 夫妇 Norway, 2012年11月9日
Excellent hotel, perfect location

Everything of high quality, from lobby service to toilet standard
9
We were seeking a min 4 star hotel at a convenient location. Crown Plaza met our expectations with a good margin. Detail example: We have never seen individual textile towels in a lobby toilet before, here it was. A hotel we will stay in at our next Berlin visit.
购物提示: The famous shopping center Ka-de-We 200 m away has got "everything" in high quality. Most famous is the food floor.
Meino H. 商务旅客 Netherlands, 2012年10月25日
Convenient hotel in the center.

rooms are clean and okay
8.3
Stay was just one night. Will go there next time again.
观光/景点提示: Departmentstore KaDeWe just around the corner including lots of nice restaurants.
Colin S. 夫妇 Australia, 2012年4月30日
Excellent hotel well located.

Staff were very attentive
8.3
We enjoyed our stay in this well above average hotel
餐饮提示: Some excellent restaurants close to the hotel.
Chawanun C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Thailand, 2012年4月15日
It's really great location, but old room

Walking distance to shopping center
7
This hotel is old but and a little dusty. However I enjoyed the location very much. I can walk to the shopping street within 5 mins.
Syed B. 商务旅客 India, 2012年2月28日
Old but good hotel smack in the middle of Berlin

location, tv package
8.7
The Hotel is pretty old but the amenities are still decent enough. Not exceptional but fine enough.
Stephen C. 单行旅客 Australia, 2011年6月25日
location great but medicre in some respects

location/reasonable breakfast
5.3
no one at crowne plaza door to help with luggage check in was efficient when i arrived at room found that mattress was so soft and having chronic back problems asked for a firmer bed. from reception a distinct no. asked to speak to manager......got a response that they could provide a board to slide under mattress....but had no singles available after some wrangling i was moved to a double room with the adjusted board in place. bed was just manageable rooms were spotless and efficiently cleaned there is no concierge information service available i have usually found crowne plaza hotels to be ok this one is impersonal/detatched and not the least bit interested in its guests. the restaurant food in the evening is boring as are all the public spaces
旅行须知: KDW Department store Food Hall is worth a visit
Rene V. 团队游客 Netherlands, 2011年1月5日
Hotel with an excellent location

Location, very good breakfast
8.3
we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. very friendly staff, clean rooms and an excellent breakfast. the location is very central for sight-seeing and shopping.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 餐厅纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 餐厅纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 客房纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 接待处纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 餐厅纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 入口纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 接待处纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 大厅纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 会议室纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 餐厅纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 客房纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 接待处纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 接待处纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 餐厅纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 大厅纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 餐厅纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 餐厅纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 餐厅纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 客房纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 会议室纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 会议室纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 餐厅纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 客房纽伦堡柏林城市中心皇冠假日酒店 柏林 - 会议室


AS-AGWEB-3C04