每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

德里奥诺酒店 (D' Leonor Hotel)

JP Laurel St., Bajada, 波夫拉西翁, 达沃市, 菲律宾

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不错哦

6.9

来自13份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
6.5
位置
8.0
服务
7.4
环境和清洁度
6.5
客房舒适度
6.9
餐饮
6.3
全部点评 (13)
排序:
Michael C. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年11月4日
Hotel D' Lleonor Stay

Location, Room Standard, Nearness to malls.
8.3
It was okay and the hotel was close to the Immigration Department, which was my reason for staying. The room standard and cleanliness were excellent. However, the hotel lacked any real atmosphere, although the staff were pleasant.
举报此点评
Loveme S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年5月29日
Home away from home

pleasant staff, good location, spacious rooms
8.3
This hotel is good for large groups/families. Friendly staff. Location is very good, near malls, fast food restos. We had a pleasant stay.
举报此点评
John W. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年4月2日
Great Large rooms

Room size, Internet, Staff
8
Good location walking distance to Victoria mall, Internet was great really fast, large rooms, staff goes out of there way to help. The only reason i booked this room was for the kitchen to cook and there was nothing to cook with no gas and no gas burn lol. Other then that. great place not so busy
举报此点评
Dennis I. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2015年1月15日
Centrally located suite hotel with good staff

Location, staff, suite size
6.7
As before, the stay was comfortable, staff was good but rooms need updating now although good size.
举报此点评
Graham A. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年5月24日
location okay and staff helpful

location
6
Only stayed one night in a noisy ground floor suite with no windows. I would not recommend this room type "business suite" if you want to stay for long or want to spend much time in the hotel. I like windows in my room! Also very very noisy because people walked past the room at all hours talking loudly despite the signs asking them to observe silence.
举报此点评
Suzette P. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年5月10日
Near Malls

Near the city
6
Good for businessmen
举报此点评
David C. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年4月29日
Good hotel to unwind and relax.

Price, location, and clean rooms.
8.7
举报此点评
Nora A. 家庭及年幼儿童 United Kingdom, 2013年3月29日
Not family friendly

Only wifi
3
Some staff are not smiling ... The room aircon wasn't getting cold the smell comes out is not nice... Mosquitos inside the rooms ... The bed wasn't comfy.... Definitely not coming back...I will not recommend it to my friends and relatives...
举报此点评
Robert D. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年2月13日
Friendly staff but the wi fi did not work.

Good security
6.7
you have to understand the philippines. staff was friendly but trying to get things done the local airline tickets was beyond there capacity. the rooms were ok by philippine standards. the location was downtown and close to the victoria mall. my biggest complaint was the lack of wi-fi in my room had to go to the lobby and the connection was so poor i could not purchase airline tickets online. they said they were going to upgrade there service.
举报此点评
Ma L. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2012年10月21日
Great Hotel! Love it

Very Good accomodation and accomodating Staff
8.3
Great and Very Pleasant Stay!The room was spacious, bathroom and toilet very good. We had a good time
酒店功能提示: Very near shopping place
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
德里奥诺酒店 达沃市德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 接待处德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 入口德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 大厅德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 入口德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B08