每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

德里奥诺酒店 (D' Leonor Hotel)

JP Laurel St., Bajada, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 套房 德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 阳台/露台 德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 套房 德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房 德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 套房 德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 套房 德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房 德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房 德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 套房 德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 套房 德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 接待处 德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 接待处 德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 套房
德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房 德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 套房 德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 套房 德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房 德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房 德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房 德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 套房 德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 套房 德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 套房 德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 套房
所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 37
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.6

来自8份点评

性价比
6.5
位置
7.8
服务
6.8
环境和清洁度
6.0
客房舒适度
6.5
餐饮
6.0
全部点评 (8)
排序:
Graham A. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年5月24日
location okay and staff helpful

location
6
Only stayed one night in a noisy ground floor suite with no windows. I would not recommend this room type "business suite" if you want to stay for long or want to spend much time in the hotel. I like windows in my room! Also very very noisy because people walked past the room at all hours talking loudly despite the signs asking them to observe silence.
David C. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年4月29日
Good hotel to unwind and relax.

Price, location, and clean rooms.
8.7
Nora A. 家庭及年幼儿童 United Kingdom, 2013年3月29日
Not family friendly

Only wifi
3
Some staff are not smiling ... The room aircon wasn't getting cold the smell comes out is not nice... Mosquitos inside the rooms ... The bed wasn't comfy.... Definitely not coming back...I will not recommend it to my friends and relatives...
Robert D. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年2月13日
Friendly staff but the wi fi did not work.

Good security
6.7
you have to understand the philippines. staff was friendly but trying to get things done the local airline tickets was beyond there capacity. the rooms were ok by philippine standards. the location was downtown and close to the victoria mall. my biggest complaint was the lack of wi-fi in my room had to go to the lobby and the connection was so poor i could not purchase airline tickets online. they said they were going to upgrade there service.
Ma L. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2012年10月21日
Great Hotel! Love it

Very Good accomodation and accomodating Staff
8.3
Great and Very Pleasant Stay!The room was spacious, bathroom and toilet very good. We had a good time
酒店功能提示: Very near shopping place
Jolliene R. 团队游客 Philippines, 2012年9月19日
simple yet comfy

big rooms
6.7
nice one. super spacious. it's like a small villa. ideal for vacation. friendly staff.
Lea F. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2012年1月10日
accesible place to stay

new to the shopping center, accessible for any transportation, near to any restaurant
8.7
i'd like to stay and recommend the place, nice facilities,affordable and accesibility in any places to go.
购物提示: nearest to shopping center, like victoria plaza, food chain like mc donald & Jollibee.
Teruyuki S. 商务旅客 Japan, 2012年3月10日
サービス・アパートメントのような構造

通りに面しており移動しやすい
4.7
ローカルのホテルっぽく、余計なものは一切無いといった感じ。バスタブは無いが、シャワー・トイレが2組づつあった。スリッパだけでも準備しておく必要あり。
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 套房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 阳台/露台德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 套房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 套房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 套房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 套房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 套房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 接待处德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 接待处德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 套房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 套房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 套房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 套房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 套房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 套房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 套房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 大厅德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 大厅德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 大厅德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 会议室德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 套房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 套房德里奥诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B07