arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.5
来自1145条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1145份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 设施 5.0
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 5.7

Mo L.
马来西亚
2016年3月16日
Dirty and wet room
Room is not clean and old. Not enough towel for swimming pool user. Room's floor always wet. Room's phone is not working. Not worth for the money paid.

Valerene B.
马来西亚
2016年3月16日
Towel not clean, room got smell.
Staff friendly

Ng J.
马来西亚
2016年3月10日
Relaxing vocation trip
Re commanded sea view room
Was having family trip on 1st - 3rd day of Chinese New Year. Overall is good stay but too bad they should have good maintenance on the lift, the lift is faulty but luckily their staff help to carry up our luggage cause we are stay at 3rd floor. The weather are very bad too so unable go near to the beach but the view is superb from the room. Still very recommended to stay at DAMAI PURI RESORT.

vanessa N.
马来西亚
2016年3月5日
Awesome sea view
Nice pool and seaview, friendly staff, relax enviroment
It is located in Damai beach, they have a private small beach, we can access to the rainforest resort. Nice sunrise and sunset view. Suitable for couple and guest like quiet resort. I am loving it and come back again.

LIM G.
马来西亚
2016年2月24日
Overated
it's beach front, quiet and suitable for those seeking tranquility, nature lovers haven
the resort is understaffed. therefore housekeeping is unsatisfactory, maintenance of facility is poor. it did not stood up to standard as a 4 star hotel. it is also too expensive as compared to the service and facilities offered. not worth the money spent. needs major upgrades.

Hussaini T.
马来西亚
2016年2月21日
terrible room,expensive
Resort need to improve. Room terrible, pool for children very dirty...... Really regret if possible i want my money back

Rodney L.
马来西亚
2016年2月14日
Awful Stay
Run down, infested with insects, many fixtures not working and still charge a leg and a arm

azizah Z.
马来西亚
2016年2月13日
a very unsatisfied stay!
beach, view and room junior suite
Its a very unsatisfied stay. Services not up to standard. Restaurant food not nice and the hotel maintanance is so poor. Will definetely not coming again!

iyang B.
马来西亚
2016年2月12日
Poor of Cleanliness
View is Spectacular
Moderate

TRACY Y.
马来西亚
2016年2月9日
good
swimming pool
Good