查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.5
来自1170条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1170份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 设施 5.0
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 5.7

LIM G.
马来西亚
2016年2月24日
Overated
it's beach front, quiet and suitable for those seeking tranquility, nature lovers haven
the resort is understaffed. therefore housekeeping is unsatisfactory, maintenance of facility is poor. it did not stood up to standard as a 4 star hotel. it is also too expensive as compared to the service and facilities offered. not worth the money spent. needs major upgrades.

Hussaini T.
马来西亚
2016年2月21日
terrible room,expensive
Resort need to improve. Room terrible, pool for children very dirty...... Really regret if possible i want my money back

Rodney L.
马来西亚
2016年2月14日
Awful Stay
Run down, infested with insects, many fixtures not working and still charge a leg and a arm

azizah Z.
马来西亚
2016年2月13日
a very unsatisfied stay!
beach, view and room junior suite
Its a very unsatisfied stay. Services not up to standard. Restaurant food not nice and the hotel maintanance is so poor. Will definetely not coming again!

iyang B.
马来西亚
2016年2月12日
Poor of Cleanliness
View is Spectacular
Moderate

TRACY Y.
马来西亚
2016年2月9日
good
swimming pool
Good

Azlan I.
马来西亚
2016年2月2日
Pls renovate to provide toilet water hose
There was no toilet water hose and that is a big turn off for me personally. Other than that the hotel was great. Excellent beach and friendly staff. Only walking distance to Damai Sentral and Kg Budaya.

ragina L.
马来西亚
2016年1月29日
Damai puri
Nice, clean and friendly staff

Ahmad F.
马来西亚
2016年1月25日
Bad customer service
Bad customer service..old hotel and old equipment..had to change room because of aircond not working and the replacement room way too far away and they didnt help to move our stuff..not to mention blackout for almost 2 hour later that night

Michele C.
马来西亚
2016年1月11日
Family's Stay
Beach,room and swimming pool
nothing special,swimming pool dirty,just so so