arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.5
来自1147条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1147份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 设施 4.9
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 5.7

Noviana J.
马来西亚
2015年12月28日
Enjoyable
Beach,scenery,swimming pool for kids
Very good

Chee W.
马来西亚
2015年12月28日
So far so good
Beach, Sunset, Holidays
So far everything were okay, just the room a bit oldish, others just fine.

MUHAMMAD K.
马来西亚
2015年12月28日
Great Stay At Beautiful Hotel Near Beach
Large room, great pool, friendly staff & they provide cheap menu on Friday & Saturday for guest.

Leonard S.
马来西亚
2015年12月28日
overpriced
Quiet, clean and friendly staff.
Had a pleasant stay. But not given the room which i booked for. Booked for a Seaview room but given a mountain view room.

MALCOLM G.
马来西亚
2015年12月27日
Resort need a major makeover
Location, beach, environment
This resort has been around for some time. A major makeover would be good. Swimming pool need to be cleaned. It was greenish when i was there. Facility in room is old and aging. Food offered for breakfast is limited and no buffet breakfast was served.

Noviana J.
马来西亚
2015年12月27日
Good for grouping n fun
The beach,the scenery
Enjoyable n fun

Leonard B.
马来西亚
2015年12月27日
Great place but staff need more training.
Love the sea breeze
I book for 2night but they check in me for 1night n make me walk all the way to reception when they lock me out from the room. They should have emergency phone boot somewhere in the middle of the passage

Jee B.
马来西亚
2015年12月26日
my expectations..
none
Not as what i expected as its rated as 4 star resort.. the building and facilities looks like not well maintained and quite old, not value for money.

Tan J.
新加坡
2015年12月25日
Nice beach view
Beach, beach and beach
Location is good, 5 min walk to the Sarawak culture village, and food court. However hotel food was lousy. This is one of the resort I stayed with lots of insects crawling and entering from the environment. Bed is comfortable. Toilet had a smell. One of the bedroom is smelly too.

Sebastien J.
法国
2015年12月24日
Nice resort, but far from activities
view, cleanliness, staff
Very beautiful resort. However, only a few of people and many activities closed or under maintenance. Restaurant menu with a few choices.