查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.5
来自1171条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1171份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 设施 5.1
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 5.7

Ng J.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Relaxing vocation trip
Re commanded sea view room
Was having family trip on 1st - 3rd day of Chinese New Year. Overall is good stay but too bad they should have good maintenance on the lift, the lift is faulty but luckily their staff help to carry up our luggage cause we are stay at 3rd floor. The weather are very bad too so unable go near to the beach but the view is superb from the room. Still very recommended to stay at DAMAI PURI RESORT.
点评日期: 2016年3月10日

vanessa N.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Awesome sea view
Nice pool and seaview, friendly staff, relax enviroment
It is located in Damai beach, they have a private small beach, we can access to the rainforest resort. Nice sunrise and sunset view. Suitable for couple and guest like quiet resort. I am loving it and come back again.
点评日期: 2016年3月5日

LIM G.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Overated
it's beach front, quiet and suitable for those seeking tranquility, nature lovers haven
the resort is understaffed. therefore housekeeping is unsatisfactory, maintenance of facility is poor. it did not stood up to standard as a 4 star hotel. it is also too expensive as compared to the service and facilities offered. not worth the money spent. needs major upgrades.
点评日期: 2016年2月24日

Hussaini T.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
terrible room,expensive
Resort need to improve. Room terrible, pool for children very dirty...... Really regret if possible i want my money back
点评日期: 2016年2月21日

Rodney L.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Awful Stay
Run down, infested with insects, many fixtures not working and still charge a leg and a arm
点评日期: 2016年2月14日

azizah Z.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
a very unsatisfied stay!
beach, view and room junior suite
Its a very unsatisfied stay. Services not up to standard. Restaurant food not nice and the hotel maintanance is so poor. Will definetely not coming again!
点评日期: 2016年2月13日

iyang B.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Poor of Cleanliness
View is Spectacular
Moderate
点评日期: 2016年2月12日

TRACY Y.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
good
swimming pool
Good
点评日期: 2016年2月9日

Azlan I.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Pls renovate to provide toilet water hose
There was no toilet water hose and that is a big turn off for me personally. Other than that the hotel was great. Excellent beach and friendly staff. Only walking distance to Damai Sentral and Kg Budaya.
点评日期: 2016年2月2日

ragina L.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Damai puri
Nice, clean and friendly staff
点评日期: 2016年1月29日