arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.5
来自1147条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1147份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 设施 4.9
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 5.7

Sy S.
马来西亚
2015年12月23日
A nice place for outing for family
Sea view,nature view and relaxing
Ok but no wifi..

Muhamad R.
马来西亚
2015年12月18日
Bad Experience
The Beach and swimming pool
Bad experience. Too many stuff not in the room for money you spent. No iron, hairdryer and when request they may asked you to pay additional RM30.00 for the iron etc..

Francis Y.
马来西亚
2015年12月18日
not a value for money hotel stay
nice and clean beach, good swimming pool even have section for little kids, clean room.
not good since not include breakfast and not value for money since we pay RM263.98 with sea view.even if go for dinner only choice you have is ala card menu and expensive thus ending up we drive down to nearby Buntal restaurant,some of the hotel restaurant are close, some of the lights not functioning and no tub.also a spoil kettle.

HELEN Y.
马来西亚
2015年12月17日
If possible, choose other hotels
Not satisfied,especially on the cleanliness of the pools and the staff attitude.

Roland C.
马来西亚
2015年12月16日
Roland
Near beach, swimming pool, restaurant
Inside the room found a lot of hair and ants. Room is big and tidy but very old need to renovate. Performance staff not nice when talk need to improve behavior

Muhamad R.
马来西亚
2015年12月14日
Not OK
Very bad experience.

Rony S.
印度尼西亚
2015年12月14日
Dissapointed at all !!!!!
Beach ... mountain .... and ... Jungle
Really dissapointed ... staff was really not friendly ... check in time took so long .... breakfast was poor .NOT RECOMENDED AT ALL !!!

Helmi R.
马来西亚
2015年12月8日
Damai Puri Resort and Spa
1. Near to beach. 2. Good swimming pool for kids. 3. Good for relaxing your mind.
Just want to complain about car parking facility. Need to walking 500m to parking lot and lobby. It ok if they provide a shuttle van to send you to parking lot. I need to walk during rain to pick up my car.

Siew A.
马来西亚
2015年12月8日
Family trip
The room assigned was near to the pool which ease our grandmother, the room service was fast and we liked it.
I would say the stay was overall good except for the cleanliness of the room which has to be improved. There was sand all over the bed sheet and curtains look untidy.

Yek L.
马来西亚
2015年12月7日
Swimming pool view
Nice room
Room is nice but hard to find restaurant near by.