查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.5
来自1172条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1172份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 设施 5.1
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

MALCOLM G.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Resort need a major makeover
Location, beach, environment
This resort has been around for some time. A major makeover would be good. Swimming pool need to be cleaned. It was greenish when i was there. Facility in room is old and aging. Food offered for breakfast is limited and no buffet breakfast was served.
点评日期: 2015年12月27日

Noviana J.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Good for grouping n fun
The beach,the scenery
Enjoyable n fun
点评日期: 2015年12月27日

Leonard B.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Great place but staff need more training.
Love the sea breeze
I book for 2night but they check in me for 1night n make me walk all the way to reception when they lock me out from the room. They should have emergency phone boot somewhere in the middle of the passage
点评日期: 2015年12月27日

Jee B.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
my expectations..
none
Not as what i expected as its rated as 4 star resort.. the building and facilities looks like not well maintained and quite old, not value for money.
点评日期: 2015年12月26日

Tan J.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Nice beach view
Beach, beach and beach
Location is good, 5 min walk to the Sarawak culture village, and food court. However hotel food was lousy. This is one of the resort I stayed with lots of insects crawling and entering from the environment. Bed is comfortable. Toilet had a smell. One of the bedroom is smelly too.
点评日期: 2015年12月25日

Sebastien J.(来自法国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Nice resort, but far from activities
view, cleanliness, staff
Very beautiful resort. However, only a few of people and many activities closed or under maintenance. Restaurant menu with a few choices.
点评日期: 2015年12月24日

Sy S.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
A nice place for outing for family
Sea view,nature view and relaxing
Ok but no wifi..
点评日期: 2015年12月23日

Muhamad R.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Bad Experience
The Beach and swimming pool
Bad experience. Too many stuff not in the room for money you spent. No iron, hairdryer and when request they may asked you to pay additional RM30.00 for the iron etc..
点评日期: 2015年12月18日

Francis Y.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
not a value for money hotel stay
nice and clean beach, good swimming pool even have section for little kids, clean room.
not good since not include breakfast and not value for money since we pay RM263.98 with sea view.even if go for dinner only choice you have is ala card menu and expensive thus ending up we drive down to nearby Buntal restaurant,some of the hotel restaurant are close, some of the lights not functioning and no tub.also a spoil kettle.
点评日期: 2015年12月18日

HELEN Y.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
If possible, choose other hotels
Not satisfied,especially on the cleanliness of the pools and the staff attitude.
点评日期: 2015年12月17日