查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.5
来自1174条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1174份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 设施 5.1
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

Chee W.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
So far so good
Beach, Sunset, Holidays
So far everything were okay, just the room a bit oldish, others just fine.
点评日期: 2015年12月28日

MUHAMMAD K.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Great Stay At Beautiful Hotel Near Beach
Large room, great pool, friendly staff & they provide cheap menu on Friday & Saturday for guest.
点评日期: 2015年12月28日

Leonard S.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
overpriced
Quiet, clean and friendly staff.
Had a pleasant stay. But not given the room which i booked for. Booked for a Seaview room but given a mountain view room.
点评日期: 2015年12月28日

MALCOLM G.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Resort need a major makeover
Location, beach, environment
This resort has been around for some time. A major makeover would be good. Swimming pool need to be cleaned. It was greenish when i was there. Facility in room is old and aging. Food offered for breakfast is limited and no buffet breakfast was served.
点评日期: 2015年12月27日

Noviana J.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Good for grouping n fun
The beach,the scenery
Enjoyable n fun
点评日期: 2015年12月27日

Leonard B.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Great place but staff need more training.
Love the sea breeze
I book for 2night but they check in me for 1night n make me walk all the way to reception when they lock me out from the room. They should have emergency phone boot somewhere in the middle of the passage
点评日期: 2015年12月27日

Jee B.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
my expectations..
none
Not as what i expected as its rated as 4 star resort.. the building and facilities looks like not well maintained and quite old, not value for money.
点评日期: 2015年12月26日

Tan J.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Nice beach view
Beach, beach and beach
Location is good, 5 min walk to the Sarawak culture village, and food court. However hotel food was lousy. This is one of the resort I stayed with lots of insects crawling and entering from the environment. Bed is comfortable. Toilet had a smell. One of the bedroom is smelly too.
点评日期: 2015年12月25日

Sebastien J.(来自法国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Nice resort, but far from activities
view, cleanliness, staff
Very beautiful resort. However, only a few of people and many activities closed or under maintenance. Restaurant menu with a few choices.
点评日期: 2015年12月24日

Sy S.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
A nice place for outing for family
Sea view,nature view and relaxing
Ok but no wifi..
点评日期: 2015年12月23日