查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.5
来自1179条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1175份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 设施 5.1
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

Helmi R.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Damai Puri Resort and Spa
1. Near to beach. 2. Good swimming pool for kids. 3. Good for relaxing your mind.
Just want to complain about car parking facility. Need to walking 500m to parking lot and lobby. It ok if they provide a shuttle van to send you to parking lot. I need to walk during rain to pick up my car.
点评日期: 2015年12月8日

Siew A.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Family trip
The room assigned was near to the pool which ease our grandmother, the room service was fast and we liked it.
I would say the stay was overall good except for the cleanliness of the room which has to be improved. There was sand all over the bed sheet and curtains look untidy.
点评日期: 2015年12月8日

Yek L.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Swimming pool view
Nice room
Room is nice but hard to find restaurant near by.
点评日期: 2015年12月7日

Roland F.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Swimming Pool
1. Affordable food available nearby 2. Nice sea view 3. Clean rooms
The swimming pool is extremely dirty.
点评日期: 2015年12月7日

Nik M.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Need a major facelift
Beside the seaview
That will be my last stay at the hotel. The staff was not freindly, the place/rooms are old and battered, cleanliness were not kept, and surely not value for monney at all.
点评日期: 2015年12月6日

Elaine T.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Na
Comfort, clean n sea view
点评日期: 2015年12月1日

Lee E.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
This hotel is very dirty and there is no managemet
I will never came to this hotel again unless the change had been made
点评日期: 2015年12月1日

ABDUL M.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Poor services, dirty pool. Room not clean.
Dirty room, swimingpool and very far from intrested area/city.. Hopefully dont take your risk to choose this hotel if you come to kuching for visit interested area. Take 45minute to arrive kuching city.
点评日期: 2015年11月30日

Ching H.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Only choice at Damai
Not much selection at Damai, which this hotel considered the newest and best in that area.
点评日期: 2015年11月29日

Wei G.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Beach Resort
Nice pool
Need maintenance and service for the resort facilities.
点评日期: 2015年11月27日