查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.5
来自1170条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1170份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 设施 5.0
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 5.7

Md S.
新加坡
2015年8月17日
Nice resort, with old toilet
location

Shahrul O.
马来西亚
2015年8月13日
As a local it's a dissapointment. Why Sarawak why?
Location
There's no problem regarding the stay. It's just we my friends and I as locals we have high hopes for our local scene. Something for us to be proud of to tourist whenever we have a little chat with other tourist where they're also dissapointed with the way some place are managed. It's not the staff that gives the problem, maybe a new management perhaps who really do care to inject some source so that DAMAI would live up to its reputation. Not just an overrated hype. Especially for us locals yes, we want something that we can be proud off..

Jessica W.
美国
2015年8月12日
The location saves it~
The location, the beach and comfortable beds
There were some good and bad things about this hotel. On the plus side, I must say the location is wonderful. It was very close to the Rainforest Music festival, which we were there for. Also the beach was really nice and not crowded, at times it felt like we had it to ourselves. On the negative side, the internet was only in the lobby and hardly worked, the service at the main restaurant was very slow and the breakfast buffet was too expensive for the quality of the food. The facilities could use some improvement, the lounge chairs and towels are all in pretty bad condition and the pool could have been cleaned better. We also had some small things missing from our bags. We reported it to reception, but in the end they refused to believe it was taken by any of their cleaners. Besides from that, the reception was still helpful in helping us arrange day trips, etc., but overall the management style needs to be improved. Rooms were nice enough - beds comfortable - bathrooms clean.

ELISA M.
马来西亚
2015年8月12日
Great place but requires more maintenance
Serene environment, great staff, spacious room
We stayed for 1 night at Damai Puri on 12 August 2015. We booked the Sea View room which we feel is quite spacious. It was a great gateaway for us from and we loved the peaceful environment found in Damai Puri. Lovely walk by the beach and with beautiful sunset. However the hotel needs some serious maintenance. TV reception wasn't great (not a big issue to us as we go there not to watch tv), the bathroom is in bad shape. Water from the showers are very weak, and the toilet bowl has a squeaky sound as if it is coming off. On the positive side, the beds are really comfortable and good ventilation in the room.

Tay Y.
马来西亚
2015年8月11日
nice view but no provide breakfast
swimming pool,beach,location
So far just ok,no breakfast and restaurant foods not so nice,price was high

clifford G.
马来西亚
2015年8月10日
Dirty Swimming pool and bad facilities
Beach, Lobby, front desk receptionist

Willem T.
荷兰
2015年8月8日
Nice location
Location, friendly staf, quiet
Excellent, comfortable

Colin G.
英国
2015年8月5日
Tired, run down but cleN
Location is great.
Ok... But hotel was virtually empty. Might be because it's an hours drive from Kuching. They seem to have a skeleton crew of staff...not enough to deal with the few people stopping there. Although that said they are all really friendly. You can't get a beer until after 4pm then u have to go to a small kiosk near reception and buy a can! Food is poor, service slow. Food is relatively cheap. Pool is lovely but not clean enough.... Needs draining down cleaning properly, refilling then maintaining to A higher standard than they do now. Sun beds and seats in the bar area are all sun damaged and in various stAtes of disrepair. Rooms are reasonably clean... A little tired... Doors are damaged, one of our locked looked like it had been forced several times... It needs a major refurb....

Teck K.
马来西亚
2015年8月4日
Good property with budget hotel management
Nice view, clean room and good location
Breakfast is not inclusive if you book online. The room phone is not functioning so whenever you need something,you nned to walk to the receptionist. They also charge RM 50 per day parking fee if you want to park at spaces nearer to the hotel, otherwise walk about 300 meters for free parking.

Ekaterina P.
俄罗斯
2015年8月2日
Not worth money spent
Location
The hotels is badly mainained, everything is very shabby, towels dirty, beach towels with hotel, sun beds broken, etc. the service is very poor. The view is great. The swimming pool is big. And that's about it. Should cost twise cheaper to feel right.