查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.5
来自1172条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1172份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 设施 5.1
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

Mohamad F.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Cuti raya
Swimming pool big, ocean near n seafood near
Good no problem
点评日期: 2015年7月21日

Sandy P.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Nice location,near beach and travel spot
The beach is really nice,great location near travel spot,the staff is very nice
Hotel location is good because near sarawak culture village and damai centre (they have foodcourt,restaurant and mini market).we travelled with young children (2 y.o),and we loved the beach.the beach is very clean so our baby can enjoyed themselve at the beach.and the pool is okay although the pool is little dirty. the room is too old and smell bad,but still okay.the AC is working so good. but overall we enjoyed staying at damai puri and be sure of coming back. But for 4 star hotel we think its overrated. It'll be 3 star,unless they renovated the room maybe we'll give 4 star
点评日期: 2015年7月21日

Evans N.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Proper maintenance should be conducted.
Just the kids pool for my child. The only reason I was there.
Just nice.
点评日期: 2015年7月21日

Jiat S.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Swimming pool
Children pool
Dirty swimming pool. Bad Smell ftom rubbish bin near pool side.
点评日期: 2015年7月21日

NAM H.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Very Bad service
it was a very bad experience. The manager was very unreasonable and wouldn't let us check in early even when we had requested an early check in. He was talking very loudly with a rude tone. He had made our stay unpleasant. not worth it.
点评日期: 2015年7月17日

Irene Y.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
The wifi just support at lobby, pls upgrade...
nice infinity pool & beach view!
点评日期: 2015年7月8日

nancy F.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
very dissapointed
i have been here last time when still new really nice hotel,everything nice.but this time i going i feel very disappointed with this place,not value for mone at all...the water of swimming pool was dirty,and the room,very old and got weird smell,not comfortable at all also,i check out to other hotel at 9pm something cos i really cant stand the smell and really not comfortable,hope can improve ur hotel,i sure will be back after ur renovate
点评日期: 2015年7月7日

Merina S.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Just nice only
Nothing
点评日期: 2015年7月3日

Woei K.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Ramadan holiday package
Nice Pool, beautiful beach & perfect weather
It was pretty good generally speaking BUT we waited for breakfast for almost an hour to be served especially it was a low occupancy period during the month of Ramadan I guess so I would like to stress here that irregardless of whatever season in a year, Damai Puri should well train the staffs to get ready to prepare meals at anytime. I think Damai Puri needs to improve on this to keep up to its standard for being a 4-star or 5-star hotel in Damai area.
点评日期: 2015年7月2日

Alfonso J.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Rilex
So beautiful, peaceful and i love the view with blue clean ocean .
marvellous! . I like this place & i will come again next time and bring my friend and family next time.
点评日期: 2015年7月1日