查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.5
来自1171条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1171份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 设施 5.1
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

Sia Y.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Clean and Great location
The beach is clean, equipment is well taken care off and room is clean
i enjoy my stay at the hotel
点评日期: 2015年6月12日

wayne S.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
dont stay here
It was rubbish the whole experience from the dirty green swimming pool to the unpleasant room. Absolutely over priced and totally over rated. Very poor experience
点评日期: 2015年6月11日

Shirley N.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Not value for money.
Cleanliness safety comfort
The condition of the swimming pools is totally unacceptable. The water conditions of the pools is terrible. They actually lack of staffs.
点评日期: 2015年6月11日

Thomas W.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Spa not working for the past few month, I noticed
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Phone not working properly, shower node uncontrollable, first day no connecting room as request, I was informed by the staff that booking from Agoda is not a guarantee. Additional bed not prepared, only after few call to front deck n again booking through Agoda is not prepare advance. Some of the power point n light not working. Is that my problem to book the rooms through agofa?
点评日期: 2015年6月10日

Mohamad H.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Very poorly maintained facilities.The pool water w
Location,surroundings and view.
Very disappointing.Poorly maintained facilities,dirty,green murky pool.Beach not cleaned,rubbish everywhere!
点评日期: 2015年6月9日

Leong V.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
Good setup but poor dininig
Superb view, resort feel,
Overall satisfactory
点评日期: 2015年6月9日

Charles M.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
Great little break
Location, Beach, surroundings
I thoroughly enjoyed my time there
点评日期: 2015年6月8日

Sung L.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Damai Puri That Spoilt My Family Holiday.
Sea View, Nice Environment, Nice Facilities
Very Disappointed, Almost wanted to post all my pictures to show how this hotel ruined my holiday.First time booking through Agoda, but was cheated by the advertisement and the photograph. and it's just USD10 more expensive. But, totally unexpected disappointment due to: 1. Swimming Pool and the family pool were so dirty, and it's dirty dark green in color, not transparent, and this ruined everything. we can say, the whole holiday mood & trip was destroyed. 2. Inside the room, the toilet bowl is shaking... the refrigerator looks like 20 years old, the aircon has all the dirty water marks, and the wooden floor near the wall are terribly old, no hand & face towel... To sum up, the condition is worst than a budget room.
点评日期: 2015年6月6日

Khong W.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Need to improve
The scenary is good, staff is friendly and nature look
Is good just short of a bit of maintenance of the children pool and there is no spa
点评日期: 2015年6月5日

hoh Y.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Nothing
Nothing
Nothing
点评日期: 2015年6月5日