查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.5
来自1172条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1172份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 设施 5.1
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

lee S.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
nice resort overall
ambience, sunset, music
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
点评日期: 2015年5月17日

Lim F.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
No SPA facilities in the hotel
nice beach, quiet
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
点评日期: 2015年5月17日

Kwee G.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Hotel lead of maintainance
1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
点评日期: 2015年5月16日

Rohaida R.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
best view but not the hotel conditions
view..beach..mountain
During my arrival i was planning to extend 1 more night stay there because the view is great..but i wait until we enter the room and Use the bathroom..and finally we decided not to extend :) its not too bad but i think the price is overrated compared to the hotel conditions
点评日期: 2015年5月12日

AII Y.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
The room is spacious with nice beach view.
nice view & conform
Relax & Good.
点评日期: 2015年5月11日

thien L.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
holiday trip
Good security, customer service and environments was clean.
Overall I am satisfy. The swimming pool got a bit dirty..
点评日期: 2015年5月8日

LAI L.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Pleasant stay
The pool and the beach
It's all day fun for the children.
点评日期: 2015年5月7日

LAI L.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Nice family getaway
The pool is great for children
Pleasant, but crowded due to weekend holiday.
点评日期: 2015年5月7日

Lai K.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Water no filter very dirty. Bathroom fooding .
No maintenance . Telephone line not good condition . Water every dirty. Bathroom fooding after shower. Must be upgrate the hotel room. Hopefully look forward my suggestion.
点评日期: 2015年5月7日

Merziela O.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Short trip to Damai Puri
Beach, scenery & kid's pool
Quiet unhappy.Very unfortunate to found out the water pipe was very dirty(yellowish colour).So frustrating coz I hv small kids and its below my expectations.The hospitality also quiet lame.No body answer my phone call at all although I've called so many times.Sadly for 4 star rated hotel need LOTS AND LOTS of improvement!Pls do something bout it..
点评日期: 2015年5月5日