查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.5
来自1174条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1174份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 设施 5.1
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

Ching K.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Good
Tranquility
点评日期: 2015年3月1日

Cormac D.(来自爱尔兰)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Terrible service and Charge for everything.
Pool
The hotel is dated and staff are useless. The environment is nice with the mountains and the pool and sea but that's about it. You need to pay for everything from an extra towel for the pool, play table tennis on an ancient table, even if you leave food on your plate at the breakfast buffet they say they will charge you extra. I had an issue with the manager which he handled very badly and left me feeling quite pissed off. In short: ordered drinks at the bar near the pool (two mins walk away), after 30 mins the drinks hadn't arrived at the pool (second time this happened) so I marched back to the bar and yelled at the barman, eventually 15 mins later he arrives with the drinks and a bill. We ordered at 5.30pm, happy hour is till 6pm and he arrives at 6.15 with a full price non happy hour bill. So i'm pissed at this stage and refuse to pay the bill because they are trying to cheat me. Manager arrives to my room later, explains its a glitch in their computer system - fine. But I explain I'm upset about what happened and the fuss. The best he can do is charge me happy hour price and tells me not to argue with him because he is more senior than me!! I tell him to get stuffed and didn't pay. I get it that this is not an international hotel, I don't expect amazing service but this is basic hospitality. It was cheap beers that cost the hotel nothing. Not worth it.
点评日期: 2015年2月27日

Kho H.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
not up to expectations
it can be better. good swimming pool but the rest not that good
Ok
点评日期: 2015年2月26日

Mathias R.(来自挪威)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
To huge for the Management to handle
The location, size of the room and the kids loved the Spaghetti Bollo.
Could be a really good hotel probably even 5 star but the Management can not really handle the size of the hotel with the maintenance that comes with that.
点评日期: 2015年2月25日

Tee H.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Excellent value for money!
Location, lanscape and room size
It is pleasant stay with all of our family enjoyed
点评日期: 2015年2月25日

Fresley J.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Comfortable yet peaceful,friendly staff n tidyroom
1.The pool n beach view 2.Comfortable 3.Awesome food
Terrific n looking forward to stay in again
点评日期: 2015年2月19日

Ismadi N.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
O.k
Location
o.k and comfort.
点评日期: 2015年2月17日

GARY K.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Nice view but lack of maintenance
Sea view, swimming pool, near sarawak cultural village
Previously stayed at damai puri 21/2 years ago. Serounding view still very nice but unfortunately room lack of maintenance. Seem like we were here ~10years ago? Staffs performance also unsatisfactory. Not smiling and give many excuses when ask for help. What a waste nice balinese style hotel with such a great sea view...
点评日期: 2015年2月13日

Sarah L.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
A bit dissappointed
Front counter staff very accommodable & friendly.
I did not expect the hotel to be so run down compared to few years back. There were a few things in need of repair e.g. roof shade, children pool slide, etc. The pool was a bit dirty with leaves and sand. Pillow and bedding have dusty smoky smell on them.
点评日期: 2015年2月5日

FARAH R.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Overpriced & not as expected
kids pool
booked a junior suite with a connecting room for my kids(5yo & 1.5yo) & my maids. The room wasnt as expected especially the junior suite. Both rooms are not well maintained n smelly. Another big disappointment is the foods, very limited and no variety/choice. The only good thing about this resort is their kids' pool which can be considered as 'new', other than that, i personally think that its overpriced & not to the expectation.
点评日期: 2015年1月27日