查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.5
来自1171条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1171份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.3
  • 设施 5.1
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

Gertrude A.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Worst stay ever
Basically wont be going here anymore. Short of staff hence the slow service. Their restaurant is the worst!! Can you imagine theres only a handful food availble. I paid rm70 just to eat eggs. Nope never ever again
点评日期: 2016年8月16日

Emir T.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Horrendous service
Definitely not worth the money. If I could I'd get a refund. Food was cold and tasteless. Rooms were relatively run down. And staff were absolutely horrible. Giving attitudes whenever a request was made
点评日期: 2016年8月13日

shirley C.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Satisfied
Satisfied
点评日期: 2016年8月13日

shirley C.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Satisfied
Satisfied
点评日期: 2016年8月13日

George B.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Needs money spent on it to return it to the hotel it once was.
very tired. Bed was comfortable and a good shower. Towels were shabby and thin. Great location though for the RWMF.
点评日期: 2016年8月12日

siti K.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Had a great stay only because of FOM Puan Lia's awesome interference. Great view. Great pool.
We travel in a group of three. We agreed that we love the view and the main swimming pool. It's an okay food. We had better oyster kailan at Pure Fishball cafe in Kuching town. The Manager of F&B, Mazlan treat us badly and very rude. Which basically ruins our mood to start the day with. The room is very spacious but not as clean as it suppose to be. With the rate of a Resort. Not to mention those cockroaches inside the bathroom. But the housekeeping kindly took care of it. We are happy with it after that. Staffs are very friendly and kind except Mr Mazlan the F&B manager. Other than that, we love Puan Lia's hospitality. The only reason we will come back to Damai Puri next year is because of her lovely gestures. And hopefully she will still be there when we go there in 2017. Thank you Pn Lia and all the staff. ( except you know who )
点评日期: 2016年8月11日

Timothy M.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年8月)
Strange place
Hotel obviously designed for big things which haven't happened as so many facilities are closed. Badly needs an upgrade. Great location and friendly staff although poorly managed. Can't understand why rubbish in gardens, around pool, and room service plates, glasses, etc, left lying around for days.
点评日期: 2016年8月10日

Antares L.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Valuable property in premium location - but poorly managed!
No better spot in the Santibong area than the Damai Puri (formerly Damai Lagoon). Sadly, the new management doesn't seem competent to keep the "resort" going at the advertised level (5-star). The premises are spraling and internet access is only available in the lobby. Elsewhere even cellphone coverage is limited to at best 2G. The furnishings are old (our room had a grotty 30-year-old washbasin and lights that didn't work, blown fuse replaced after we reported it). Balcony furniture badly needed a coat of varnish and no ashtray was provided). Grounds were in desperate need of sprucing up and ornamental features like the fountains in the koi pool were in sad disrepair. Staff tried their best, friendly like most Sarawakians, but took 20 minutes to check us in! Pity that such a splendid property seems to have fallen into the wrong hands.
点评日期: 2016年8月9日

Heather D.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Great location for Rainforest Music Festival. 5 minute walk. Helpful friendly staff. Breakfast was o
Recommend for Rainforest Festival or as a peaceful getaway.
点评日期: 2016年8月9日

RAMESH S.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Summary
Rooms were not clean. Lot of insects, ants, lizard and even cockroach. Room service plates were not picked up outside room for more than 1 day which leads to ants harping on it. Room no hair dryer,phone wasn't working well.
点评日期: 2016年8月9日