每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

多巴湖国际酒店 (Danau Toba Hotel International)

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, 棉兰城市中心, 棉兰, 印度尼西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 行政酒廊 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 咖啡店 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 咖啡店 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房
多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房
所在区域: 棉兰城市中心 客房数: 270
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.0

来自394份点评

性价比
7.1
位置
7.8
服务
6.9
环境和清洁度
6.8
客房舒适度
7.0
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (394)
排序:
Norman B. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年4月3日
Good value clean comfortable hotel

Spacious rooms. Good value. Nice pool and garden area are an attraction for guests with families.
6.7
The room was clean and very spacious but needs attention to malfunctioning lights and a loose/unsecured electrical socket for the tea kettle. Some tea and coffee refreshments are provided but the room fridge is unstocked. The dining experience was not good. Apart from eggs which are freshly cooked to order the buffet breakfast is allowed to go cold. Dinner is a challenge because of the large number of mosquitoes that appear in the dining room on an evening.
Eric R. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2015年3月31日
Need a lot of improvement,fridge and lights malfun

nothing
6
Ok
Narayanan P. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2015年3月31日
this is not as 5 star hotel
3.3
worst for the money and not a 5 star range. 3 worst thing about this hotel -breakfast out/ shower very slow /spa tottaly out -bad service
Abdul L. 团队游客 Singapore, 2015年2月16日
Best hotel for family

swimming pool. ...food and room
9.3
Satisfied
Mohd A. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2015年1月30日
Upgrading is required
5.7
Could not give much positive comment
Kathlyn A. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年1月13日
Bad, Bad hotel
2.3
The worst hotel stay in our lives. Staff were working hand in hand with scammers to rip off white visitors. Concierge and reception staff pretended not to speak English and welcomed scammers into hotel and told them which gusts to target. Food in restaurant was horrible and room service even worse.
Ganeswaran S. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2015年1月4日
good, clean

good, clean, worth for money
8
rooms comfortable, friendly staff, convenience for our routing
Kathlyn A. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年12月30日
2 star hotel
3.3
Passable
Mark S. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2014年12月28日
Overrated hotel-Stumpy Service and facilities

none
4.7
my stay was below my expectations; 1.Service-below average, staff are unhappy 2.Room/facilities-aged, obsolete, untidy- after making up my room the amenities are not replenish (tissue, shower gel, shampoo, coffee , creamer, sachet, teaspoon, the bath towel are ragged and smelly. 3.Location-far from airport, near to shopping malls 4.buffet breakfast- 1st day egg day! all kind of menu are egg, 2nd day fried day! all kind of menu are fried. 3rd day went out to find better place to eat.
Jasmeet S. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2014年12月21日
Stay at Danau Toba Hotel

Nightlife, staff and pool
6.3
Enjoyed our stay here. No disturbance, no interference. Staff is friendly

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 行政酒廊多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 咖啡店多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 咖啡店多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C07