每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

多巴湖国际酒店 (Danau Toba Hotel International)

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, 棉兰城市中心, 棉兰, 印度尼西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 行政酒廊 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 咖啡店 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 咖啡店 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房
多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房
所在区域: 棉兰城市中心 客房数: 270
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.0

来自384份点评

性价比
7.1
位置
7.8
服务
6.9
环境和清洁度
6.8
客房舒适度
7.0
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (384)
排序:
Kathlyn A. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年1月13日
Bad, Bad hotel
2.3
The worst hotel stay in our lives. Staff were working hand in hand with scammers to rip off white visitors. Concierge and reception staff pretended not to speak English and welcomed scammers into hotel and told them which gusts to target. Food in restaurant was horrible and room service even worse.
Ganeswaran S. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2015年1月4日
good, clean

good, clean, worth for money
8
rooms comfortable, friendly staff, convenience for our routing
Kathlyn A. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年12月30日
2 star hotel
3.3
Passable
Mark S. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2014年12月28日
Overrated hotel-Stumpy Service and facilities

none
4.7
my stay was below my expectations; 1.Service-below average, staff are unhappy 2.Room/facilities-aged, obsolete, untidy- after making up my room the amenities are not replenish (tissue, shower gel, shampoo, coffee , creamer, sachet, teaspoon, the bath towel are ragged and smelly. 3.Location-far from airport, near to shopping malls 4.buffet breakfast- 1st day egg day! all kind of menu are egg, 2nd day fried day! all kind of menu are fried. 3rd day went out to find better place to eat.
Sukhy S. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2014年12月1日
Clean and big room. Near to clubs.

The room, the club and buffet breakfast
10
I rate 9.5/10
Greg S. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年11月23日
Toba Good for a cheap stay

Central, cheap, close to mall
7
You definitely want to stay on the pool side. You wont hear the noise from the road
Shierly A. 团队游客 Indonesia, 2014年11月14日
old hotel

location, food, big room
6.7
Quite a good hotel. However service of this hotel is not really superb.
Greg S. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年11月10日
Toba hotel

Tavern, central , cheap
6.7
Nice massage place around the corner, Stay on the pool side, Road side is noisy
Sivanantaam E. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年10月29日
Best

Hygine & strategy Lication
8.7
Great
Ganeswaran S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2014年10月25日
value for money

clean room, friendly staff, comfortable
8
We have been staying this hotel for few days. Its really good. The room is clean. The staff is friendly. Heater available. We will once again will be take same hotel for our next trip

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 行政酒廊多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 咖啡店多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 咖啡店多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3A02