登录查看最低优惠
×

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

多巴湖国际酒店 (Danau Toba Hotel International)

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, 棉兰城市中心, 棉兰, 印度尼西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 行政酒廊 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 咖啡店 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 咖啡店 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房
多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房
所在区域: 棉兰城市中心 客房数: 270
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.0

来自338份点评

性价比
7.1
位置
7.8
服务
7.0
环境和清洁度
6.8
客房舒适度
7.0
餐饮
6.5
最新点评 (338)
排序:
Norzaidi B. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年9月18日
Good & strategic locations.

The hotel staffs is very frendly, good location and easy excess to shopping centre
8
Stay at the hotel was good experiance with nice staffs from receptions, housekeeping and coffee house. 1. Room is okey and cleanliness - lighting need more brighter - water presure too slow and need to increase. 2.Breakfast not too so - need to upgrade for more variaty menu. 3.if posibble have in room safe box. 4.more less this hotel good to stay.
Yeok W. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年9月12日
hotel

, clean, near bank, easy parking
8
great, and good sercurity
Luke F. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年9月8日
Reasonable but not great

Location, breakfast, pool
7
Cold water in shower was the worst part of my stay! Otherwise it was good.
Inderjit S. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2014年9月7日
Good

Area,view and cleaniness
8
Good
Norman B. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年7月12日
Older but nice hotel

Large clean rooms which have undergone refurbishment. Nice pool/poolside bar to relax
7
A pleasant stay with no major issues. Facilities such as a stocked room fridge, usually associated with a hotel of this star rating were unavilable
Christian W. 商务旅客 Germany, 2014年6月26日
still looking for the advertised five star hotel!
3.3
If you are a foreign traveller or businessman stay away from this hotel. Noisy Air Conditioner, very old rooms, restaurant is awful, i have nothing good to say about this hotel.
Nur S. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年6月24日
Bad

Food, location and just that
6.3
Novy W. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年6月20日
good design

clean
8
This is a great hotel for travellers on a budget. It's very clean, looks good, feels good, provides wonderful service
Harrijanto H. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年6月18日
five star hotel? i don't think so

no daily newspaper, & no hands towel for 5 five star hotel...
3
Seela T. 家庭及年幼儿童 Singapore, 2014年6月17日
Staffs were humble, friendly and helpful.

They have good room service and reception staffs. The swimming pool was child friendly. And the hotel was located near many amenities.
6
My family and I enjoyed our stay here. The room was cosy, neat and nice.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 行政酒廊多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 咖啡店多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 咖啡店多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3A04