每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

多巴湖国际酒店 (Danau Toba Hotel International)

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, 梅丹迈蒙, 棉兰, 印度尼西亚 (查看地图)

立即预订!

多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 行政酒廊 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 咖啡店 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 咖啡店 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房
多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房
所在区域: 梅丹迈蒙 客房数: 270

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.0

来自448份点评

其中2份中文点评

性价比
7.1
位置
7.9
服务
6.9
环境和清洁度
6.8
客房舒适度
7.0
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (448)
排序:
Hua Z. 商务旅客 China, 2015年5月6日
性价比很高的酒店

位置 价格 服务
8
地理位置很不错,价格比较合适
举报此点评
Hua Z. 商务旅客 China, 2015年5月5日
性价比高

价格 位置 服务
8
地理位置很不错,价格比较合适
举报此点评
Chee M. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2016年1月17日
Old...Bad and poor in room facilities
2.7
When the 1st day i check into the hotel, i found that the fridge is out of order, so i call up the hotel manager and complain about it, the they change me to the other room, but then i found that the bath room long bath tap water tap was out of order and the shower head was leaking, then i call to the manager again and asking to change the room, but they only sent a maintenance guy came to my room and check its, the water tap control was loose and cant adjust the water tempreture. But the maintenance guy told me that in Indonesia all the water tap controls are like that, and i still can use it, but the water tempreture is very hot too use for the shower. So i need to use the basin water for my shower for my 3 days stay at Danao Toba. This is the worst experience for me. Hope this issue can be solve ASAP. Thanks
举报此点评
Nur H. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2015年12月18日
nice hotel

spacious room, nice swimming pool
7.3
The room is spacious but bathroom i think need some renovation. My kids loves the swimming pool. Breakfast has not much variaties. Easy to get taxi outside of the hotel. Overall it was a good stay.
举报此点评
Jimmy G. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年12月18日
A old property.

The staff is very friendly
4.7
举报此点评
Edwin F. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2015年12月14日
Nice hotel location but very old and poor service.

The location was great, very accessible, nice swimming pool
5
It was very disappointing as the service tendered by the receptionist was bad. She refused to give extra room key card even though we were 2 persons sharing the room. Weirdest thing is their bathrooms have more hot water than cold water. The water pressure was excellent when turned towards the hot water, but when you turned to the cold water on the tap, you will just get very low water pressure level. Why i said almost all the rooms, we changed the rooms twice, all the same. Same goes for my other colleagues' rooms.
举报此点评
Ganeswaran S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2015年11月13日
comfortable hotel for our journey

food, staff performance, rooms comfortable
10
have been book this hotel for 4 times and had a wonderful stay in this hotel.... will prefer to recommend this hotel to my friends .....
举报此点评
Mohd S. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2015年10月26日
everything very good

food , interior , friendly staff
9
everything good
举报此点评
Saiful B. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2015年10月23日
Old hotel need renovation

Locotion.
4
This hotel must inprove service... and wifi.. .clean of that hotel must take serius..
举报此点评
Mohd A. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2015年10月18日
Value for money- 1 stop entertainment ctr

Girl girls everywhere
8.3
Wunderbar
举报此点评
显示1-2份点评(共2份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 行政酒廊多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 咖啡店多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 咖啡店多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A08