每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

多巴湖国际酒店 (Danau Toba Hotel International)

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, 棉兰城市中心, 棉兰, 印度尼西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 行政酒廊 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 咖啡店 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 咖啡店 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房
多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房
所在区域: 棉兰城市中心 客房数: 270
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.0

来自330份点评

性价比
7.1
位置
7.8
服务
7.0
环境和清洁度
6.8
客房舒适度
7.0
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (330)
排序:
Norman B. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年7月12日
Older but nice hotel

Large clean rooms which have undergone refurbishment. Nice pool/poolside bar to relax
7
A pleasant stay with no major issues. Facilities such as a stocked room fridge, usually associated with a hotel of this star rating were unavilable
Christian W. 商务旅客 Germany, 2014年6月26日
still looking for the advertised five star hotel!
3.3
If you are a foreign traveller or businessman stay away from this hotel. Noisy Air Conditioner, very old rooms, restaurant is awful, i have nothing good to say about this hotel.
Nur S. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年6月24日
Bad

Food, location and just that
6.3
Novy W. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年6月20日
good design

clean
8
This is a great hotel for travellers on a budget. It's very clean, looks good, feels good, provides wonderful service
Harrijanto H. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年6月18日
five star hotel? i don't think so

no daily newspaper, & no hands towel for 5 five star hotel...
3
Seela T. 家庭及年幼儿童 Singapore, 2014年6月17日
Staffs were humble, friendly and helpful.

They have good room service and reception staffs. The swimming pool was child friendly. And the hotel was located near many amenities.
6
My family and I enjoyed our stay here. The room was cosy, neat and nice.
Yves S. 商务旅客 France, 2014年6月16日
some good points but severe flaws

location location location
5.7
the good points are : - big room with beautiful marble on the floor (that was a deluxe, i don't know about the others) - nice swimming pool - nice breakfast - perfect location - friendly staff the bad points are : - no safe in the room (honestly for a hotel in that category, it's ridiculous) - lousy wifi connection in the room, and none at the pool (it's decent in the restaurant but that's not where you spend most of the time in a hotel) - the swimming pool is open to the public (for a small fee) and it's all right most of the time, but on sundays it gets so crowded that you can't find a place to sit, let alone swim and the water is disgusting. - in order to favor the hotel taxis (who charge outrageous rates) this hotel doesn't even allow blue bird taxis to get in front of the entrance so you have to call it yourself and then wait outside on the street if you want a blue bird. this is a procedure and utterly shocking. unfortunately i have to add that the bad points tend to cover up the good ones. especially the taxi business, which is downright appalling.
Suresh S. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年6月10日
Not worth staying in this hotel

Just near to town
4.7
Bad experience with bad condition room facilities Nothing great to share but I feel it is not worth
Lew T. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2014年6月9日
Simple and ok

swimming pool, quick room service and attentive staff
5.3
Stay was ok. Air-conditioning could be quieter and cooler.
Ravethran A. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2014年6月9日
Have to keep it clean

Security and few front desk workers are very friendly but few not so helpful
6.7
Compare with 5 years ago i stay in this hotel Quit number of items was not maitain, such as room, pool, bed, towel and etc Seriously need to look into keeping the hotel and room clean at all the time Especially towel and bath room Found pest inside room, such as fly and croach Overall i have stayed in this hotel few times (under my name and my son name) This time lacking in cleaning

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 行政酒廊多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 咖啡店多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 咖啡店多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B01