每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

多巴湖国际酒店 (Danau Toba Hotel International)

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, 棉兰城市中心, 棉兰, 印度尼西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 行政酒廊 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 咖啡店 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 咖啡店 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房
多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房
所在区域: 棉兰城市中心 客房数: 270
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.0

来自350份点评

性价比
7.1
位置
7.8
服务
7.0
环境和清洁度
6.8
客房舒适度
7.0
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (350)
排序:
Ganeswaran S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2014年10月25日
value for money

clean room, friendly staff, comfortable
8
We have been staying this hotel for few days. Its really good. The room is clean. The staff is friendly. Heater available. We will once again will be take same hotel for our next trip
Ganeswaran S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2014年10月25日
value for money

clean room, friendly staff, comfortable
8
We have been staying this hotel for few days. Its really good. The room is clean. The staff is friendly. Heater available. We will once again will be take same hotel for our next trip
Ganeswaran S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2014年10月25日
value for money

clean room, friendly staff, comfortable
8
We have been staying this hotel for few days. Its really good. The room is clean. The staff is friendly. Heater available. We will once again will be take same hotel for our next trip
Irwandy B. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年10月11日
Old and bad service

Location - located centrally but on a one way street, hence taxi needs to take long route to go in and out from the area.
3.3
Hotel was old and need refurbishment. The hotel have official cronies taxi which doesn't use meter and other taxi is not allowed to pick up passenger from the hotel. Guest are forced to take hotel taxi which are old and pay extra fare as no meter was used. The hotel management need to look into this matter seriously as non other hotel in Medan practice this unfavourable policy.
Ismail M. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年10月9日
good old hotel in the city centre

very good parking, easy excess to shopping area
6.3
ok, quite confortable
Shanti F. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年10月5日
Pleasant stay

Comfortable, Convenient, Clean
6.3
Our stay at the hotel as usual was pleasant and comfortable. The hotel is ageing and despite some upgrades, probably need to upgrade bathroom facilities the most with leaking taps and toilets.
Thannimalai S. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2014年9月22日
Excellent hotel

Best location, night Club are near, shopping place are near
10
Excellent
Norzaidi B. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年9月18日
Good & strategic locations.

The hotel staffs is very frendly, good location and easy excess to shopping centre
8
Stay at the hotel was good experiance with nice staffs from receptions, housekeeping and coffee house. 1. Room is okey and cleanliness - lighting need more brighter - water presure too slow and need to increase. 2.Breakfast not too so - need to upgrade for more variaty menu. 3.if posibble have in room safe box. 4.more less this hotel good to stay.
Yeok W. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年9月12日
hotel

, clean, near bank, easy parking
8
great, and good sercurity
Luke F. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年9月8日
Reasonable but not great

Location, breakfast, pool
7
Cold water in shower was the worst part of my stay! Otherwise it was good.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 行政酒廊多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 咖啡店多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 咖啡店多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C08