我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

多巴湖国际酒店 (Danau Toba Hotel International)

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, 棉兰城市中心, 棉兰, 印度尼西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 健身房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 会议室 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 游泳池 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 娱乐设施 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 接待处 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 游泳池 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 游泳池 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 游泳池 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 大厅 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房
多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 夜总会 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 夜总会 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 夜总会 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 夜总会 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 夜总会 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 夜总会 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 大厅 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观 多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房
酒店所在区域: 棉兰城市中心 客房数: 270
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.1

来自290份点评

性价比
7.3
位置
7.9
服务
7.0
环境和清洁度
6.9
客房舒适度
7.1
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (290)
排序:
Felix B. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2014年4月12日
Good Stay

Reasonable price, good location, good service
8
Assyuhada A. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年4月7日
very comfortable

swimming pool comfortable room
8.7
The room is very comfortable and value for money.everything is good here but for the food is very poor. Don't have many choice for the breakfast.
Gerard Q. 家庭及年幼儿童 France, 2014年3月31日
Cheap hotel with good facilities

Price, swimming pool, fitness center
6.7
It is not the first time we stay here. No surprises: cheap, good swimming pool, the rooms were a bit run down but overall still ok. No many international channels on the tv but no big deal: we were not here to watch tv!
Teo B. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2014年3月25日
value for money

swimming pool nice. entertainment avail. friendly staff
7.3
Overall is good and convenient. I like the pool. Dining place is big and nice but less variety. Few pubs around so dont have to go too far.
Shanti F. 商务旅客 Australia, 2014年3月23日
Comfortable and convenient

Location, comfortable and quiet
7
Have stayed there before and returned due to it's convenient location to areas we needed to get to in Medan. Staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is a little bit run down and therefore prices seem higher than they should be in comparison with others in Medan. However, it was clean and quiet.
Peach M. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年3月10日
not so good

nothing
3.7
Hotel food was bad. Hotel room is hot
Sarimah M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2014年3月9日
superb

big hotel room., big swimming pool suitable for young children
8.7
Excellent, big & nice hotel room, many TV channel, near to sunplaza shopping mall. Big & nice swimming pool with slide, suitable for young children, planted with coconut tree (i think)...;)
Alan T. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年3月2日
Hotel is close to shopping mall

Convinent, fast check in and the room is clean
5.3
Lavanean L. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年2月9日
Overall good and satisfied

Near to all places, convenient, and facilities not too bad
7.7
Overall was good and value for money. They only have to improve cleanliness of toilets in the room and also make sure everything is working. Did not have hot shower the last i was there.
Leow H. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年1月25日
Average not very nice

Nothing to say good or bad just average
5.7
Just normal nothing special only thing I like is can smoke in the lobby. The second thing is the dangdut is very disappointed compare with few years ago. Food is not bad.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 健身房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 会议室多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 游泳池多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 娱乐设施多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 接待处多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 游泳池多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 游泳池多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 游泳池多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 大厅多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 夜总会多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 夜总会多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 夜总会多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 夜总会多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 夜总会多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 夜总会多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 大厅多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 行政酒廊多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 咖啡店多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 客房多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 咖啡店多巴湖国际酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅


AS-AGWEB-3B02