每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 (Daydream Island Resort and Spa)

Daydream Island, 日之梦岛, 降灵群岛, 澳大利亚 4802

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.5

来自26份点评

其中1份中文点评

性价比
6.8
位置
9.2
服务
7.5
环境和清洁度
7.2
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
6.4
全部点评 (26)
排序:
Xiang H. 夫妇 China, 2014年1月7日
环境优美,休闲舒适,人与自然,动物的高度和谐,和睦共处。

1,入住手续提前做好,相关资料准备妥当,并赠送酒店LOGO防水背包,很贴心;入住前的briefing很到位。2,行李交接很省心。3,前台及activities desk和各部门间咨询服务仔细,沟通良好。
9.3
入住Daydream Island Resort and Spa酒店,我们夫妻感受最深的是这里为家庭度假提供了良好的环境。活动安排丰富,与各岛屿间交通非常方便。是个动静皆宜的度假休闲之地。设在机场的酒店接待服务台提前做好入住手续备好相关资料,行李交接方便迅速,酒店为入住客人及家庭提供多种休闲娱乐活动之余,还能配合客人的特别要求,介绍相关的旅游活动服务网站。很周到。感觉很棒!
举报此点评
Ka H. 家庭及大龄儿童 Hong Kong, 2015年11月12日
很美的酒店

風景很美,與大自然很接近,酒店設施齊全
6.3
風景很美,與大自然很接近,酒店設施齊全
举报此点评
Maro G. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2016年1月30日
Fantastic family holiday

Family friendly, activities, food
9.3
We had a fantastic stay. If You have kids that You want to entertain and never get bored that's where you take them. Food was amazing in the waterfall restaurant. Swimming pools are nice and always kept clean. It is very hot not to have an air conditioner in the restaurant or in the reception though. That was the only negative.
举报此点评
Robert H. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2016年1月20日
Held to ransome on an island

The bed was comfortable. Good TV service. Housekeepers were good
4.7
What kind of Holiday resort closes the bar at 8:45? Everything on the island costs extra. Crazy golf is $10. Snorkels hire is $10. The kiddies playgroup costs $50 FOR 4 HOURS! $47 DOLLARS for a carvery which had some formed gammon,some fatty roast pork, overcooked roast beef, and broiled chicken. I asked if there was any rare roast beef. The reply was "That's it mate." Customer service does not seem to be part of their culture.
举报此点评
Joanne G. 家庭及大龄儿童 United Kingdom, 2015年12月26日
Christmas break

Location, pool, friendly.
7.3
举报此点评
Chris V. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年10月22日
Great but a little disapppointing.

location from Arlie Beach and the Great Barrier Reef. 2. The wildlife was great to see while snorkeling at the resort and the wallabies. 3. The living reef was a great attraction. The staff was very i
9
The room was great and the sights to see around the island. One complaint I have is that early in the morning(between 6&7) there were children in the hallway being children. Which is of course noisy. I also was not happy with the dinner options when you are doing activities off the island. Having not been there before we did not know that bookings in the Mermaid restaurant were "mandatory". We had a limited budget and could not afford to eat and had no desire to eat at the buffet. We had brought some food with us for lunches so we ate what we had left for Dinner.
举报此点评
Amanda K. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年10月21日
Beautiful place!

The location was great, close by ferry and very peaceful. There was always something to do. And the mountain walk!
8.3
It was really nice, they had activities all day something for everyone. They have this awesome open aquarium that goes around the whole resort. At one end you have restaurants and the accomodation and the other end was a bar, another pool and the outdoor cinema. The walk from one end to the other is about 5mins and the walk over the mountain was beautiful. The negatives were: The buffets were average and the hotel is in need of a renovation. Also as this is a family resort, children were screaming before 6am which was annoying.
举报此点评
Yu T. 团队游客 Hong Kong, 2015年10月1日
Relaxing resort

Friendly staff, clean and tidy room, wide range selection on breakfast
8
举报此点评
Fang Z. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2015年8月4日
Nice beach for fishes feeding

Mermaids retaurant, fish lagoon and beautiful beach
7.7
Very friendly staffs. Wish more choices for dining.
举报此点评
Bruce T. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年7月12日
A relaxing break

Staff excellent location location location, weather
7.3
Nice place to stay, however because you are trapped here the extras tend to be expensive. We always have massages in SE Asia, but felt that the pricing is way over the top here, but to be fair all these type of things are xxy here
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 客房白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 客房白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 客房白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 酒店周边白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 沙滩白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 沙滩白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 游泳池白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 餐厅白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 沙滩白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 游泳池白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 娱乐设施白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 沙滩白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 沙滩白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 沙滩白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 沙滩白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 客房白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 客房白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 餐厅白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 客房白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 娱乐设施白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 花园白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 娱乐设施白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 商店白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 娱乐设施白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 娱乐设施白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 酒店外观白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 沙滩白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 沙滩白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 餐厅白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 餐饮白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 餐厅白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 游泳池白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 游泳池白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 游泳池白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 餐厅白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 景观白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 景观白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 景观白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 娱乐设施白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 娱乐设施白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 娱乐设施白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 娱乐设施白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵群岛 - 酒店周边


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A01