我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 (Daydream Island Resort and Spa)

Daydream Island, 日之梦岛, 降灵岛, 澳大利亚 4802 (显示地图)

立即预订!

白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 景观 白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 卫浴间 白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 花园 白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 景观 白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 娱乐设施 白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 娱乐设施 白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 沙滩 白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 沙滩
白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 沙滩 白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 沙滩 白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 沙滩 白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 沙滩 白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 花园 白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 沙滩 白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 水疗中心 白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 水疗中心 白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 游乐场 白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅
所在区域: 日之梦岛 客房数: 296

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.6

来自11份点评

性价比
6.9
位置
9.5
服务
7.8
环境和清洁度
7.3
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (11)
排序:
Xiang H. 夫妇 China, 2014年1月7日
环境优美,休闲舒适,人与自然,动物的高度和谐,和睦共处。

1,入住手续提前做好,相关资料准备妥当,并赠送酒店LOGO防水背包,很贴心;入住前的briefing很到位。2,行李交接很省心。3,前台及activities desk和各部门间咨询服务仔细,沟通良好。
9.3
入住Daydream Island Resort and Spa酒店,我们夫妻感受最深的是这里为家庭度假提供了良好的环境。活动安排丰富,与各岛屿间交通非常方便。是个动静皆宜的度假休闲之地。设在机场的酒店接待服务台提前做好入住手续备好相关资料,行李交接方便迅速,酒店为入住客人及家庭提供多种休闲娱乐活动之余,还能配合客人的特别要求,介绍相关的旅游活动服务网站。很周到。感觉很棒!
David G. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年1月27日
awesome. great for a mini break

pool,snorkeling,breakfast
9.3
Really good for a break. Only negative comment is that it was extremely hot in the restaurants, large fans would have fixed it just to get some airflow. definitely will come back
John L. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年1月16日
Diisappointing, a two star experience.

Location and the gardens.
4.7
Awful food, a two star experience purporting to be a 4 & ahalf star luxury resort. A slightly seedy and run down hotel that is in need of refurbishment. Staff mostly young persons, with little knowledge of working in hotels . Hotel set up to make maximum profit and offering sub standard service and food. A hotell with 4 and a half stars is expected to provide a level of comfort and luxury that this hotel just does not possess. Would not reccomend this hotel to anyone, rather take one of the many hotels on the mainland.
Lucinda B. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年9月1日
Isolated. Cheesy decor. Fascinating man made reef.

Comfy bed, Lots to do. Good food.
6.7
Daydream Island feels like a 3 star hotel not a 4 star hotel. I daresay it got it's star rating from it's AMAZING location and activities available rather than the hotel itself. The hotel decor is VERY cheesy but the rooms are fine. Clean and comfortable & comfy bed. There is plenty to do on DayDream but you are STUCK here unless you want an expensive ferry somewhere else (stuck in paradise but stuck nevertheless). I recommend that you make use of it by doing the activities ON the island. If you're looking to do day trips your better off to use somewhere cheaper in Airlie Beach as a base. TAKE FOOD with you. The food in the restaurants was VERY good quality but there is no supermarket if you just want a sandwich & the restaurants are not cheap. $30-$35 for a steak. $70 for a seafood buffet [which was excellent]. We had a GREAT time (but we always do). Just don't expect a classy resort and you'll be fine. Many beautiful swimming pools, great snorkelling, free tennis and outdoor cinema and more. The Island is only 1KM long so it won't take long to explore the whole thing. No bushwalking available longer than 15 mins. We booked through agoda for $195 per night for a couple.
Sue F. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2013年7月20日
fabulous place to stay. made to feel very special.

staff. location. local attractions
9.7
it was a wonderful relaxing place to be;already planning my next trip. Heaps to do and see. Fabulous lovely staff, wonderful food and restaurant choices. Best breakfasts ever! Beautiful surroundings. great events organisers, gym, spa,. Would always make this my base and travel to other attractions from here. it has a very relaxing laid back feel, great for families and children. Not expensive at all, makes it possible for normal families to have a holiday in a beautiful location at affordable prices. The only (slightly negative) thing i could say about my lovely spacious room was that the bathrooms in my wing were slightly dated, but very clean and well presented.
Kyle W. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年4月9日
Absolutely amazing what an experience

On the Great Barrier Reef
6.3
Simply amazing to stay on island truly was a daydream
Dwayne S. 夫妇 Australia, 2012年11月19日
great location bare bones service

Location, gardens, beaches
6
I was surprised to find out there was no room or laundary service avalible. Rooms were clean and spacious and the garden/pool area made the place. Activities were basic and overb booked. Staffing was also lighton leading to queing at shops and reception desk.
酒店功能提示: don't bring a bag of dirty washing unless you want to be sitting in the laundary washing cloths like me.
Jiang T. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2012年1月28日
relaxing

small island
6.3
the island is tiny and that makes it perfect for a relaxing two day stay with kid , spending time in pools, walk around , time just passing by fast! the resort is a bit old and needs a uplifting , in general it is quite ok though. not too much to see with snorkling, grey corals, not colourful ones we normally expect. if you add ferry ( 60 dollor / adult) and daily meals on top , it can be expensive for 2 days!
Susan D. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2011年11月26日
Absolute Paradise!!!

Staff were fantastic, ocean balcony room and living reef
9.3
this was an amazing resort. the staff were always smiling and extremely friendly. the view from the ocean front room was just beautiful. they had a living reef all around the resort with sharks, all kinds of fish and sting rays. there were wallabies roaming around as well. the spa was the best i've ever been to. this resort was so beautiful, it felt like paradise!
Davide M. 夫妇 Italy, 2010年8月13日
Daydream Island Resort and Spa,
7.7
该住客只对此家酒店进行了评分但尚未提交任何点评。

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 景观白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 客房白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 客房白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 客房白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 客房白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 卫浴间白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 花园白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 景观白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 娱乐设施白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 娱乐设施白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 沙滩白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 沙滩白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 沙滩白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 沙滩白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 沙滩白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 沙滩白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 花园白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 沙滩白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 水疗中心白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 水疗中心白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 游乐场白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 娱乐设施白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 娱乐设施白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 娱乐设施白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 娱乐设施白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 沙滩白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 沙滩白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 景观白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 娱乐设施白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 体育活动设施白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店周边白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 降灵岛 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3A01