查看酒店资料

白日梦岛水疗度假酒店 (Daydream Island Resort and Spa)

Daydream Island, 日之梦岛, 降灵群岛, 澳大利亚 4802 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.6
来自34条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自34份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.9
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.9
  • 性价比 6.9
  • 餐饮 6.5

Robert H.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Held to ransome on an island
The bed was comfortable. Good TV service. Housekeepers were good
What kind of Holiday resort closes the bar at 8:45? Everything on the island costs extra. Crazy golf is $10. Snorkels hire is $10. The kiddies playgroup costs $50 FOR 4 HOURS! $47 DOLLARS for a carvery which had some formed gammon,some fatty roast pork, overcooked roast beef, and broiled chicken. I asked if there was any rare roast beef. The reply was "That's it mate." Customer service does not seem to be part of their culture.
点评日期: 2016年1月21日

Joanne G.(来自英国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Christmas break
Location, pool, friendly.
点评日期: 2016年1月3日

Yu T.(来自香港)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Relaxing resort
Friendly staff, clean and tidy room, wide range selection on breakfast
点评日期: 2015年11月28日

Chris V.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Great but a little disapppointing.
location from Arlie Beach and the Great Barrier Reef. 2. The wildlife was great to see while snorkeling at the resort and the wallabies. 3. The living reef was a great attraction. The staff was very i
The room was great and the sights to see around the island. One complaint I have is that early in the morning(between 6&7) there were children in the hallway being children. Which is of course noisy. I also was not happy with the dinner options when you are doing activities off the island. Having not been there before we did not know that bookings in the Mermaid restaurant were "mandatory". We had a limited budget and could not afford to eat and had no desire to eat at the buffet. We had brought some food with us for lunches so we ate what we had left for Dinner.
点评日期: 2015年10月27日

Amanda K.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Beautiful place!
The location was great, close by ferry and very peaceful. There was always something to do. And the mountain walk!
It was really nice, they had activities all day something for everyone. They have this awesome open aquarium that goes around the whole resort. At one end you have restaurants and the accomodation and the other end was a bar, another pool and the outdoor cinema. The walk from one end to the other is about 5mins and the walk over the mountain was beautiful. The negatives were: The buffets were average and the hotel is in need of a renovation. Also as this is a family resort, children were screaming before 6am which was annoying.
点评日期: 2015年10月25日

Fang Z.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Nice beach for fishes feeding
Mermaids retaurant, fish lagoon and beautiful beach
Very friendly staffs. Wish more choices for dining.
点评日期: 2015年8月8日

Bruce T.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
A relaxing break
Staff excellent location location location, weather
Nice place to stay, however because you are trapped here the extras tend to be expensive. We always have massages in SE Asia, but felt that the pricing is way over the top here, but to be fair all these type of things are xxy here
点评日期: 2015年7月13日

Kelly S.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
From a youg couple
- Didn't need to leave island - Swim up bar - activities availble albeit not always free as advertised
点评日期: 2015年3月30日

Chloe N.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Valentine's day stay
Buffet pool shark pool
Good
点评日期: 2015年2月21日

Anete K.(来自拉脱维亚)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2015年2月)
It is not worth it.
View, and nothing else
Never will go there again. It is max 3 star hotel
点评日期: 2015年2月15日