每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 (Derag Livinghotel Henriette)

Neue Rosstrasse 13, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10179 (显示地图)

立即预订!

德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 客房 德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 客房 德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 自助餐 德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 会议室 德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 套房 德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观
德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 客房 德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 客房 德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 客房 德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 客房 德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 客房 德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 客房 德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 客房 德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 客房 德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 大厅 德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 餐厅
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 54
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.5

来自28份点评

性价比
8.9
位置
8.8
服务
8.8
环境和清洁度
8.9
客房舒适度
8.6
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (28)
排序:
Chuen P. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年7月7日
滿意舒適的經驗

友善的服務人員,安靜而便捷的交通位置,舒適乾淨的房間,我們入住的房間還有小廚房,可以煮食
8.3
Yuan S. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2015年1月22日
Maogo

Everything
9.7
Dale Y. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2014年12月3日
Very Pleased

interior, cleanliness, staff
8.7
Very please with my short stay, hope to visit again. The interior seems older, but exceptionally well- kept and is therefore much more charming (to me) than a modern design. A subway entrance is across the street, staff was helpful with any questions or needs. Closet was spacious and desk was nice.
Johan S. 夫妇 Sweden, 2013年12月15日
Very good , excellent

Excellent , vackert , romantic
10
Marcus A. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2013年11月24日
just great and enjoyable

large,convenient and accessible to train service
8
this is the best hotel i stay.The staff are very friendly and english speaking.limited beers are free to drink whilst the room is big and spacious and clean
Sheldon K. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年10月30日
zzz

zzz
6.3
wifi in room was weak/slow. not great for doing businesss
Neel L. 夫妇 Denmark, 2013年4月8日
Very pleasent hotel

Free parking in the street, wifi included, good price, nice room
7.7
Barnabas H. 团队游客 Slovakia, 2012年9月9日
Derag Henriette - reasonable choice in Berlii

good price, good location, nice staff, English speaking staff
8.7
I booked quite late, so was happy to get a good price for a 4* hotel. Not in the heart of the city, but located a few minutes´ walk from Alexanderplatz, just south of the "Fischerinsel" it really is well located and offers high quality rooms and services. Breakfast wasn't included in the price so I can't comment on that, but the reception was fine, the room was good and clean. My recommendation: ask where the room is located. We got one that was facing a building construction and they worked on Saturday so we woke early on noises not so pleasant [since the window was open]. this will not apply once the construction is done. Wifi and 1 hour internet was free of charge. They said it was 1hour/day, but it was 1hour/ 24hrs so you have to wait another 23hrs to get your next free hour. The price for wifi internet was high [2 EUR/ hour]. I complained about the internet, this is when they found out about the 1hr/24hr thing so if you go, check if they tell you the correct information. Otherwise, very nice staff, English-speaking, courteous, helpful. Room Tip: Ask for a quiet room that overlooks the river or has windows to the inside [less light, but no noise...
Ge L. 商务旅客 China, 2010年12月19日
Good room but heating

Kitchen & pillow
8
I have lived at this hotel for 2 days, good service and good enviroment of hotel. I have a good sleep with a comfortable pillow, but the room is too cold, the heating of room is not strong.
观光/景点提示: This hotel is closed to Museum Island.
Koichi I. 单行旅客 Japan, 2014年11月18日
静かに休むのに適している

Internet(Wi-Fi)、スタッフの対応、駅のすぐ近く
7.7
静かなところにあるから、静かに休むのには適している。またInternet(Wi-Fi)が快適に利用できたから短い時間で集中して仕事ができた。 UバーンのMarkisches Museum駅が前の道路を渡ったところにあるのは便利だった。ただしベルリン中心部のHauptbahnhof(中央駅)とFriedrichstr.(中央駅の隣駅)へのアクセス方法(乗り換え方法)が少しわかりにくいので、ショッピングを楽しみたい方には適していないかもしれない。

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 客房德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 客房德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 自助餐德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 会议室德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 套房德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 餐厅德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 餐厅德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 餐厅德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 餐厅德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 客房德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 客房德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 客房德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 客房德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 客房德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 客房德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 客房德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 客房德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 大厅德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 餐厅德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 接待处德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 客房德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 大厅德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅德拉阁亨丽埃特生活酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3A01