登录查看最低优惠
×

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

德薇德薇别墅 (Dewi Dewi Villas)

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, 沙努尔, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 厨房 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰
德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房
所在区域: 沙努尔 客房数: 20

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自83份点评

性价比
9.0
位置
6.0
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
8.7
餐饮
6.3
全部点评 (83)
排序:
Lingwei W. 夫妇 China, 2013年5月29日
酒店真的好难找,找了一个小时才找到,房间不错物有所值

房间干净卫生,还带泳池,员工服务好
9.3
Ching-Hua T. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年8月19日
地點很難找。但一切設施跟房間都很棒,大又寬敞,小廚房游泳池冰箱都有,早餐也算不錯。

有泳池,乾淨,房間空間滿大的
7
Shih-Chen C. 团队游客 Taiwan, 2013年11月11日
安靜。輕鬆。出入方便。

環境熟悉後,次處住宿是很方便的!傳統市場不遠,可以買到價錢合理的飲用水和水果青菜。搭公車也方便。
7
本來住的輕鬆,後來發現房內應該提供飲用水沒有出現,至最後一天才發現!?旅館人員一點都沒有表示歉意,隨便說個對不起就算了!訂房時要求接機也沒見到!他們說要打電話?難道訂房時特地填的要求是無用的嗎?請網站留心!
Johanna W. 夫妇 Sweden, 2014年8月28日
Simple budget hotel

Price, TV, wifi, bed
7.3
Except from not being able to lock the bathroom, and a dirty kettle, this hotel was really nice. Kitchen was poor but with large fridge. Wifi worked well enough. TV had english channels. The location is quite off. Takes some time to get to the beach. Oh yeah, pool had no water flow, so it didn't look inviting enough for us to test it out.
Robin E. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年8月24日
Great budget hotel

Friendly staff clean comfortable bed
9.3
Nice budget hotel. Probably the friendliest place I've stayed with. super clean. The wifi worked in my room which was key.
Vegard K. 夫妇 Norway, 2014年7月18日
Great value, quiet surroundings

Price, bed, clean
9
Situated a little bit away from the beach, but within walking distance for those who don't mind a stroll. Taxi to beach will be under minimum rate, so expect $2-3 depending on the taxi company. The b&b itself is quiet, clean, good bed and proper duvet. It comes with a basic kitchenette, but not suited for cooking in my mind. There is a pool, but only 1 sunbed per 4 units. The buildings and bamboo fence shade most of the area, so if you want to tan, you better head for the beach. The breakfast is basic and small, but ok in taste. If I could choose no breakfast and cheaper rate, I would do so and make my own instead. The staff got somewhat limited English skills. The evening/night staff got almost no English skills, so if you need anything you better ask at daytime. PS: Bad Wifi reception in the room. Wifi is slow, even outdoor where the reception is full. Overall a good value for $19 . Would stay again.
Terry R. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年7月14日
Great for self catering

Kitchenette, small pools (though not child-friendly) and cleanliness
8
Relaxing
Gregory M. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年6月24日
Quiet, friendly and comfortable

Value for money, peacefulness, friendly staff
6
The rooms are modern and very comfortable. Security of the rooms is questionable. The WiFi is good. The location is in an obscure narrow laneway about twenty minutes walk to the beach and thirty minutes walk to Sanur central. The staff are very friendly. The breakfast is very basic but a bonus when you consider the low cost of a room. I will return without hesitation.
Nicolas V. 夫妇 Belgium, 2014年6月18日
nice hotel for peacefull

quiet, clean, good for long stay
7.7
very good hotel because cheap, nice, beautiful little swimming pool, a little far to the beach but not too far (15 minutes walking.
Ben H. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年6月16日
Best value for money

Value for money, staff, quiet
7.7
Best value for money, wonderful staff, close to Sanur

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 厨房德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3A02