每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

德薇德薇别墅 (Dewi Dewi Villas)

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, 沙努尔, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房
所在区域: 沙努尔 客房数: 20

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自119份点评

性价比
9.0
位置
6.0
服务
8.3
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.7
餐饮
6.2
全部点评 (119)
排序:
Lingwei W. 夫妇 China, 2013年5月29日
酒店真的好难找,找了一个小时才找到,房间不错物有所值

房间干净卫生,还带泳池,员工服务好
9.3
Ching-Hua T. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年8月19日
地點很難找。但一切設施跟房間都很棒,大又寬敞,小廚房游泳池冰箱都有,早餐也算不錯。

有泳池,乾淨,房間空間滿大的
7
Hsiangyin L. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2014年12月13日
隱於巷弄裡的小villa

地處富含常民生活氣息與庭園美景的尋常巷弄中 小巧喜人的私人游池(5或8間房共用。如果別的房間沒人住就是獨享) 離市區不遠,隱於市
6.7
性價比很不錯 地點也不錯 房間有點舊 空間兩人住也有點小 早餐太隨便 令人失望
Shih-Chen C. 团队游客 Taiwan, 2013年11月11日
安靜。輕鬆。出入方便。

環境熟悉後,次處住宿是很方便的!傳統市場不遠,可以買到價錢合理的飲用水和水果青菜。搭公車也方便。
7
本來住的輕鬆,後來發現房內應該提供飲用水沒有出現,至最後一天才發現!?旅館人員一點都沒有表示歉意,隨便說個對不起就算了!訂房時要求接機也沒見到!他們說要打電話?難道訂房時特地填的要求是無用的嗎?請網站留心!
Sheila A. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年3月15日
Awesome. Semi-private pool. Nice staff.

They have new furniture. Nice semi private pool. Great staff. Nice ambience. Everything is awesome! But too bad that it's quite far from food place and quite confusing to find the exact place.
9
I'm having quite great holiday. Good job!
Septi N. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2015年3月15日
no resto, breakfast only a slice bread

nice & warm staff, cheap, room clean
8
perfecto
Michael O. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年3月9日
Great Hotel Nice and helpful Staff

Rooms Staff Pool
10
I enjoyed staying here The rooms were very nice The pool was nice and the staff very helpful A very happy place to stay And good Prices WELL DONE
Kaitlyn M. 夫妇 Canada, 2015年3月5日
Awesome place!!!

Clean and modern rooms. The staff were super friendly and accomadting to our needs and very good price.
9.3
Our stay here was exactly what we wanted. A clean and beautiful room with good aircon and comfy bed. The pool was nice to cool down in. The staff were super friendly and accomadting. The best place we stayed in Bali for the price and location.
Bellamy L. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年3月1日
Very Friendly Staff

Staff, the peaceful atmosphere, and the location to our event
9
We were in Bali for an event at a local school. Not knowing the area I randomly picked Dewi Dewi Villas online due to others comments. I was not disappointed. The staff were unbelievably friendly and accommodating, since we needed a later checkout time. Every time we entered or exited the premises, they greeted us with a smile and a hello. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the area was very peaceful. We will definitely be returning. Thank you for making our time in Bali PERFECT!!
Deasy R. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2015年1月4日
Quite

Quite, Nice Place
7.3
The room is particulary large completed with mini pantry, gas stove, kitchen set and large cozy sofa so for couple / family who will stay here for such longer time is kinda perfect. Unfortunately, the cleanliness of the pool area and terrace per each room are not so good. Seems like the employee doesnt clean them up everyday, however they are very friendly and responsive to what the guest's want. The place is so quite, which is good for us who dont really like traffic and crowd. Not so far from beach and cafe.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B06