每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

德薇德薇别墅 (Dewi Dewi Villas)

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, 沙努尔, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

棒棒哒

7.8

来自127份点评

其中1份中文点评

性价比
9.0
位置
6.0
服务
8.3
环境和清洁度
8.4
客房舒适度
8.6
餐饮
6.1
全部点评 (127)
排序:
Lingwei W. 夫妇 China, 2013年5月29日
酒店真的好难找,找了一个小时才找到,房间不错物有所值

房间干净卫生,还带泳池,员工服务好
9.3
举报此点评
Ching-Hua T. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年8月19日
地點很難找。但一切設施跟房間都很棒,大又寬敞,小廚房游泳池冰箱都有,早餐也算不錯。

有泳池,乾淨,房間空間滿大的
7
举报此点评
Hsiangyin L. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2014年12月13日
隱於巷弄裡的小villa

地處富含常民生活氣息與庭園美景的尋常巷弄中 小巧喜人的私人游池(5或8間房共用。如果別的房間沒人住就是獨享) 離市區不遠,隱於市
6.7
性價比很不錯 地點也不錯 房間有點舊 空間兩人住也有點小 早餐太隨便 令人失望
举报此点评
Shih-Chen C. 团队游客 Taiwan, 2013年11月11日
安靜。輕鬆。出入方便。

環境熟悉後,次處住宿是很方便的!傳統市場不遠,可以買到價錢合理的飲用水和水果青菜。搭公車也方便。
7
本來住的輕鬆,後來發現房內應該提供飲用水沒有出現,至最後一天才發現!?旅館人員一點都沒有表示歉意,隨便說個對不起就算了!訂房時要求接機也沒見到!他們說要打電話?難道訂房時特地填的要求是無用的嗎?請網站留心!
举报此点评
Selina T. 单行旅客 Brunei Darussalam, 2016年4月8日
Fantastic value for money
5.7
Great little place tucked away down a narrow winding road, so can be quite difficult to find the first time. Might be a good idea to have the map loaded up on your phone so you can show the taxi driver how to get there (Google Maps location is accurate). Once you've walked around the area a little bit you'll have no trouble remembering how to get there or giving directions to your taxi :) The day staff are fantastic, friendly and helpful. The guy who takes the night shift is not as fantastic, but he is still good and helpful. His English is not the best so if you have special requests I would suggest asking the day staff where possible. The rooms are split into two sides, left and right, each with their own small plunge pool. Every room has its own porch area where you can have breakfast, and is quite private as it's closed on three sides so you won't have to chat with your neighbours if you don't want to! The wifi during my stay wasn't working very well, it was really hard to connect and it seemed that the router on the left-hand side where my room was wasn't working, so to access the wifi I had to move around to the right-hand side to sit by the pool there. (Not a big deal but could be inconvenient for some). I ended up getting an Indonesian SIM card for really cheap anyway (approx USD$5 for 1GB data) so didn't have to worry about wifi after that! I stayed here three nights in total, and would definitely come back again.
举报此点评
Carl H. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2016年2月27日
Good
5.3
Good for some people. A little bit too noisy for me. Internet failed every day. Hopefully this is just a teething problem with the provider.
举报此点评
Maria N. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2016年1月27日
Clean hotel with marvellous staff

The staff at the hotel were absolutely amazing, the hotel is clean and the rooms are good size.
7.3
The best of the hotel for us is the staff, the location is far and difficult to find, but the staff rented us a motorbike so we didn't have problems to move around. The breakfast is basic but we were not expecting it other way as the price of the room was incredible cheap.The hotel is very clean but we had problems with the water, shower and toilet were quickly fixed but we never had water coming from the bathroom sink tap. We only stood for one night so for us it wasn't a big problem.
举报此点评
David P. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年9月3日
lovely stay

Value for Money Staff Performance Location
8.7
举报此点评
Sophia A. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年7月30日
Lovely villas

Our villa was extremely clean and well maintained. The staff were friendly and helpful and the price was very good for the standard of room we had.
9
Our stay was very relaxing and comfortable. We had everything we needed and the staff were helpful.
举报此点评
Margaret J. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年7月11日
value for cost

value, location. kitchen facilities in room.
7.3
Not a holiday destination but ideal for short term stay in Bali or in need of a clean comfortable bed with own cooking facilities.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C07