每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

德薇德薇别墅 (Dewi Dewi Villas)

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, 沙努尔, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 厨房 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰
德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房 德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房
所在区域: 沙努尔 客房数: 20

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.7

来自100份点评

性价比
8.9
位置
5.9
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.4
客房舒适度
8.6
餐饮
6.2
全部点评 (100)
排序:
Lingwei W. 夫妇 China, 2013年5月29日
酒店真的好难找,找了一个小时才找到,房间不错物有所值

房间干净卫生,还带泳池,员工服务好
9.3
Ching-Hua T. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年8月19日
地點很難找。但一切設施跟房間都很棒,大又寬敞,小廚房游泳池冰箱都有,早餐也算不錯。

有泳池,乾淨,房間空間滿大的
7
Hsiangyin L. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2014年12月13日
隱於巷弄裡的小villa

地處富含常民生活氣息與庭園美景的尋常巷弄中 小巧喜人的私人游池(5或8間房共用。如果別的房間沒人住就是獨享) 離市區不遠,隱於市
6.7
性價比很不錯 地點也不錯 房間有點舊 空間兩人住也有點小 早餐太隨便 令人失望
Shih-Chen C. 团队游客 Taiwan, 2013年11月11日
安靜。輕鬆。出入方便。

環境熟悉後,次處住宿是很方便的!傳統市場不遠,可以買到價錢合理的飲用水和水果青菜。搭公車也方便。
7
本來住的輕鬆,後來發現房內應該提供飲用水沒有出現,至最後一天才發現!?旅館人員一點都沒有表示歉意,隨便說個對不起就算了!訂房時要求接機也沒見到!他們說要打電話?難道訂房時特地填的要求是無用的嗎?請網站留心!
Ratna M. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2014年12月1日
Great staff

Staff, Meal, Money
7
Bathroom did not clean, the water has a small. Bed and toel did not clean. But with the price what can i ask. Place difficult to find, but the staff and the food was GREAT
Loredana P. 单行旅客 Italy, 2014年11月9日
Great place to stay

Clean, new and well kept
7
The villas are new so everything works fine and is clean. The villa is a big room with a comfy bed, big fridge and TV with English channels. There is no facility to cook or to make a cup of coffee. Breakfast is not great but that did not bother me. However the setting of the villas makes you feel like you do have a private villa with small swimming pool to yourself. The pool does not have a filter that I could see so not sure if in the long run it would be safe to go in. I decided to stay longer since my stay there was so pleasant, staff is lovely and helpful. Is a bit far from beach and main area, however you can rent a bike or bicycles from hotel. I would definitely recommend it as I would go back again.
Nicole D. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年10月23日
Good value for money!

Friendly staff, big rooms, comfortable bed.
6.7
A little out of Sanur but for the price its worth staying here if you hired a scooter. Staff were very friendly. Great air conditioning and comfortable bed.
Gregory M. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年10月18日
Delightful Dewi

Well furnished with large bed, sofa, desk, wardrobe kitchenette and large bathroom. Friendly competent staf. Plunge pool
6.7
A pleasant stay although the hotel is being extended and construction activities took the edge off. I always enjoy staying here even though it is a twenty minute walk to the beach. The reception staff speak good English and are competent at their jobs. Cleaning is a bit superficial and have to chase up the occasional towel, soap and toilet paper. Breakfast is very basic but nonetheless this small hotel is good value for money if you don't need to be close to the main strip.
Simon B. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年10月18日
Nice place to stay out of town

Value, staff and pool !!
6.7
Nice room (apartment) with pool right outside. A 10-15 minute walk into town so you are away from the noise and crowds. Breakfast isn't great but you get a good sized room.
Kerstin S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Germany, 2014年10月15日
Nice little appartements with own Pool

Pool, Clean, Room
7.3
It was nice there, because we liked the pool and the staff was friendly and it was well cleaned. The Villas are little appartements in a row who share a pool. While our sta construction works were done, so it was noisy sometimes. When those stop it will be calm and peacefull there. A 15 minutes walk brings you to the sea and there's a nightmarket and a big local supermarket with cheap prices in 10 minutes walking distance. To the shopping and Bar street, it takes also 10 minutes. You can rent scooters and bicycles there. When the construction works are done i would highly recommend this place.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 厨房德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房德薇德薇别墅 巴厘岛 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3A08