每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

惠灵顿世纪城酒店 (Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel)

70 Tory Street, 惠灵顿市中心, 惠灵顿, 新西兰 (显示地图)

立即预订!

惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房
惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 游泳池 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 惠灵顿市中心 客房数: 89
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

8.0

来自92份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
9.1
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
6.1
全部点评 (92)
排序:
Yu C. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2013年5月3日
整潔乾淨,位置佳

距離市中心近,停車方便,
7.3
交通方便,飯店與停車場結合,從停車場走到飯店有點曲折,對面也是停車場,晚上不熄燈所以滿亮的,附近有很多餐廳走路也可以到超市
Mark B. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年11月23日
Spoint first encounter with butifull lady

Location Parking ?
5.7
Spoilet by having to evacuate at a criticall moment due to a false fire alarm.
Darren B. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年10月27日
Ticked the boxes

Late check In , 1am , nice staff and nice weekend break hotel
7
Ticked the boxes , shame about the 6am fire alarm , but not the hotel fault
Tina-Maree D. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年10月26日
value for money

location, price and comfort
8
Here for a one night stay to see a show. Hotel was well worth staying at for location, value for money and comfort. The room was very well equiped with a full small kitchen including an oven and dishwasher. The bed was very comfortable and the noise was next to none. Parking building was right next door. Would definately be staying here again and highly recommend this hotel.
Dianne B. 商务旅客 Australia, 2014年10月18日
Central city hotel

Location, modern room, good value
9.3
Very modern hotel right in the city centre. Rooms spacious and well appointed. Good parking.
Alan E. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年9月25日
Very good inercity hotel

City location, vert clean and comfortable,well appointed and hepful friendly staff.
8.3
Our stay was all that we would have expected and certainly a hotel that we would use again.
Mai V. 商务旅客 Japan, 2014年9月19日
excellent stay

spacious room, clean and great locations
10
excellent.
Sheau F. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年6月27日
Great Location, Clean Room, Private Room

Clean, Quite and Easy Access
8
Have a great stay here. Easy access to eateries. Room is clean and quite.
Zulkhornain R. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2014年6月24日
Great for family self catering needs.

Comfortable, clean & great location.
7.3
The hotel is an ideal place for family with older children, the 2-room apartment was comfortable for my 2 older children, my wife and I. The heating in the apartment was sufficientIt as it was mid winter and we're from Malaysia. The amenities e.g. the kitchen, the micro-wave oven, the washing machine etc. was functioning to expectation. The housekeeping was very good, our apartment was cleaned everyday whereby the beds are made, garbage taken out, kitchen and toilet cleaned as compared to the other apartments we stayed during our holiday in New Zealand. The location is great, lots of restaurant nearby catering to multi-ethnic needs. Easy parking for our Land Cruiser in the basement and friendly service all round.
Jo S. 家庭及大龄儿童 New Zealand, 2014年5月31日
Comfortable and relaxing

The way the staff looked after us. We had to make some changes to other family members bookings and nothing was too much trouble. Staff were very accommodating and made changes easily
9
Great. With the helpfulness of the staff saved us some money with our booking changes and were happy for us to check in a bit earlier. Very impressed. Would definitely recommed

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 游泳池惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B04