登录查看最低优惠
×

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

惠灵顿世纪城酒店 (Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel)

70 Tory Street, 惠灵顿市中心, 惠灵顿, 新西兰 (显示地图)

立即预订!

惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房
惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 游泳池 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 惠灵顿市中心 客房数: 89
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

8.0

来自85份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
9.1
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
6.2
全部点评 (85)
排序:
Yu C. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2013年5月3日
整潔乾淨,位置佳

距離市中心近,停車方便,
7.3
交通方便,飯店與停車場結合,從停車場走到飯店有點曲折,對面也是停車場,晚上不熄燈所以滿亮的,附近有很多餐廳走路也可以到超市
Sheau F. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年6月27日
Great Location, Clean Room, Private Room

Clean, Quite and Easy Access
8
Have a great stay here. Easy access to eateries. Room is clean and quite.
Zulkhornain R. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2014年6月24日
Great for family self catering needs.

Comfortable, clean & great location.
7.3
The hotel is an ideal place for family with older children, the 2-room apartment was comfortable for my 2 older children, my wife and I. The heating in the apartment was sufficientIt as it was mid winter and we're from Malaysia. The amenities e.g. the kitchen, the micro-wave oven, the washing machine etc. was functioning to expectation. The housekeeping was very good, our apartment was cleaned everyday whereby the beds are made, garbage taken out, kitchen and toilet cleaned as compared to the other apartments we stayed during our holiday in New Zealand. The location is great, lots of restaurant nearby catering to multi-ethnic needs. Easy parking for our Land Cruiser in the basement and friendly service all round.
Jo S. 家庭及大龄儿童 New Zealand, 2014年5月31日
Comfortable and relaxing

The way the staff looked after us. We had to make some changes to other family members bookings and nothing was too much trouble. Staff were very accommodating and made changes easily
9
Great. With the helpfulness of the staff saved us some money with our booking changes and were happy for us to check in a bit earlier. Very impressed. Would definitely recommed
Brian F. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年5月25日
Was only the one night but we enjoyed it all.

Central, Clean, Good outlook.
7.7
Because we only stayed one night we did not use all the services available so really can't comment on very much at all. The room was very nice, clean and had everything we wanted. We feel that the Hotel room was overpriced for what it was and lacked air con. The only major downside was that when we checked out on Sunday morning we were asked for $20 for parking the car. There was no mention of this charge on Saturday when we were invited to use the Car park and we feel that you need to handle that area much better. The walk from the carpark to the lift is disgusting and not a very welcoming walk for anyone. I always say first impressions count and this is the first impression of the Hotel that many would see. Would we stay at the Hotel again, not sure? probably not? who know's? but it won't be in the foreseeable future. Funny how that unadvised $20 Carpark charge sticks.
Ana S. 商务旅客 New Zealand, 2014年5月8日
Good size apartment, with great central location

location, apartment size,
7.3
Good location, close to great restaurants and shopping, the carpet was stained and needed replacing in our apartment, no where to put your bags in the bedroom and the wardrobe was full of ironing boards etc leaving not much room for personal use.
Russell S. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年5月5日
Pretty good.

Location, cleaniness, value
7
Checkin person a little hard to understand - not the best english. Over eager room service, 8.45am is a little early to want to clean a room. Otherwise, more than happy with the stay.
Jenny D. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年4月19日
Comfortable, central

Central, comfortable, quiet
8
Had a great stay but the room was very hot. Needs air conditioning
Mani S. 商务旅客 Australia, 2014年3月21日
businuss

Good price, Location and staff.
7.3
Nothing special about this hotel except good location and price. Recommended for business traveller's.
Lauren G. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年3月14日
Great

Staff, cleanliness and customer service
9.3

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 游泳池惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C04