每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

惠灵顿世纪城酒店 (Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel)

70 Tory Street Te Aro, 惠灵顿市中心, 惠灵顿, 新西兰 6011 (显示地图)

立即预订!

惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房
惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 游泳池 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 惠灵顿市中心 客房数: 89
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

8.0

来自103份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
9.1
服务
8.1
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
6.2
全部点评 (103)
排序:
Chow K. 夫妇 China, 2014年12月21日
place, kitchen, price

have kitchen. place, price
8
Yu C. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2013年5月3日
整潔乾淨,位置佳

距離市中心近,停車方便,
7.3
交通方便,飯店與停車場結合,從停車場走到飯店有點曲折,對面也是停車場,晚上不熄燈所以滿亮的,附近有很多餐廳走路也可以到超市
Wendy M. 商务旅客 New Zealand, 2015年3月5日
nice

Clean and comfortable
7.3
Riki A. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年3月1日
Distinction review

We loved the location, price was good for what we got.
7.3
It was good. We thought car parking was onsite, so had to u turn to park in the Wilson one next door. Everything else was great.
Brian W. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年3月1日
Weekend Stay

Location, cleaniness, room size
8.3
We didn't eat food and there is option at the top to put that we didn't eat at the Hotel so that is why I gave it a 1. You need a non applicable choice.
Eva P. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年2月22日
Great hotel, horrible customer service

Location, hotel design, cleanliness
8.3
My partner and I stayed at the Distinction Wellington Hotel on February 21, 2015 and even though the room was nice and perfect the male receptionist was rude when it came to informing us we had to pay bond. We were aware that this was the norm in almost every hotel but he tried to overcharge us and his tone was very condescending and we both felt that he hated his job and was taking it out on us. Overall great hotel would recommend to all but my partner and I also need accommodation for this weekend and we would have gladly picked the Distinction Hotel, but the thought of running into the staff member again was enough for us to change our mind and stay at another hotel.
Qing X. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2015年2月9日
Cleanliness & Comfortable Apartment

Cleanliness & confortalble room; Warm reception; Location - Convenience;
9.3
Alanah M. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年1月11日
no air conditioning and room was extremely hot

room service, clean
5.7
John S. 单行旅客 Ireland, 2015年1月3日
Quick stop really relaxing

Location location location
10
11 out of 10
Juan C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Spain, 2014年12月26日
Good appartment in good location

Location, cleanliness, ammenities
6.7
Nice hotel and well located. Very clean. Kitchen was good. Staff performance not that good. We asked for parking, and they offered us their own, which we had to pay (20$ per night). They did not inform us that being Christmas eve and Christmas day, there was no problem about parking just outside the hotel at no cost.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 套房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 健身房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 游泳池惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B03