每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

惠灵顿世纪城酒店 (Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel)

70 Tory Street Te Aro, 惠灵顿市中心, 惠灵顿, 新西兰 6011 (查看地图)

立即预订!

惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 景观 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 游泳池 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 入口 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房
惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 景观 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房 惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间
所在区域: 惠灵顿市中心 客房数: 89

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

棒棒哒

8.0

来自121份点评

其中1份中文点评

性价比
7.8
位置
9.1
服务
8.3
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
6.1
全部点评 (121)
排序:
Tony Q. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2015年7月7日
预定的房间可以做饭,这个非常有用,酒店舒适而且干净

舒适,干净,员工
9
举报此点评
Chow K. 夫妇 China, 2014年12月21日
place, kitchen, price

have kitchen. place, price
8
举报此点评
Yu C. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2013年5月3日
整潔乾淨,位置佳

距離市中心近,停車方便,
7.3
交通方便,飯店與停車場結合,從停車場走到飯店有點曲折,對面也是停車場,晚上不熄燈所以滿亮的,附近有很多餐廳走路也可以到超市
举报此点评
Tamilmaran K. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2015年12月29日
Value for money

Location, staff, cleanliness
9.7
Great
举报此点评
Khalifa K. 家庭及年幼儿童 Tunisia, 2015年12月25日
Great location

Great locatio, every thing is at a walking distance. The two bedrooms appartment is handy and staff very friendly. We arrived 9h00 am and the room was ready.
7.7
Excellent
举报此点评
Jayne O. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年12月13日
One night stay

Staff were very efficient and helpful, room very clean and great shower,
7.3
We stayed one night while in town for a concert.There was a fair bit of noise from other guests/nearby buildings. The room was very clean and well appointed, but also very small and hot with only a pedestal fan for cooling. The shower was lovely, bed was hard and not very comfortable.
举报此点评
Rebecca B. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年11月15日
Parking Lot View

Friendly staff, clean, walking distance of museum
6
All things considered, our stay at the Distinction Wellington was okay. The staff were friendly and as helpful as they could be. Great for a stay of one or two days but probably not the best choice for 5 nights. Even though we made our reservation more than 6 months in advance we were disappointed to find our room had a view of the garage. The room felt much smaller than it was as we needed to keep the drapes closed because the people coming and going from the parking garage had a clear direct view into our room. The refrigerator door opened from the wrong side which made it awkward to get items in or out. There was an odor in bathroom either from toilet or shower drain, not sure which. Fan was broken. Although the space was cramped it was clean and felt save enough except for one night when there was apparently a party a few doors down and the yelling and bad language from several drunk individuals woke us up a couple of times during the night. We were not aware there would be a $20 per night parking fee which added another $100 to the total stay.
举报此点评
Joseph V. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年11月2日
Just ok

Location
6.3
It was ok. Staff super nice. Room kinda sad, no air conditioning, stuffy
举报此点评
James M. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年9月12日
Nice accommodation, but carpark view

Location
7.3
We originally booked a "studio suite" room, but the one we were given had a disabled friendly bathroom, which was not particularly an issue for us, but there was no shelves or any storage space in the bathroom (it was very very badly designed). So we asked to change room and was upgraded to I believe a "1 bedroom superior". The hotel is in a good location for the city, with lots of restaurants nearby, and in the room was in good condition. I would consider staying there again, but there is not much to do in Wellington and we only stayed for one night to break up travelling from Tekapo down to Christchurch. Negative: Do not believe the information about a balcony, whilst there was one in both of the rooms it is very narrow (one person wide) and it looks out on a multistory car park, so it is very easy for people to look into your room if the curtains are not closed.
举报此点评
Neil F. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年8月9日
Great weekender

Location, smart rooms. Free wifi
9
Great!!
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 景观惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 游泳池惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 入口惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 接待处惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 景观惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 景观惠灵顿世纪城酒店 惠灵顿 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C08