每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

多赫拉酒店 (Dohera Hotel)

A.C. Cortez Avenue, 曼达乌城, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6014 (显示地图)

立即预订!

多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 客房 多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 客房 多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 客房 多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 客房 多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 会议室 多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 客房 多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 宴会厅 多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 客房 多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 客房 多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 宴会厅 多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 客房 多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 客房 多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 客房 多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 大厅
多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 酒吧/休闲厅 多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 大厅 多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 健身房 多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 接待处 多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池 多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池 多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 入口 多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 酒吧/休闲厅 多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 曼达乌城 客房数: 100
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自157份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
7.3
服务
8.3
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
7.1
全部点评 (157)
排序:
Xiangju C. 夫妇 China, 2013年6月13日
位置偏僻,但是舒适的酒店

房间大而宽敞,离机场不远,服务人员热情
8.3
我们是为了去malapascua岛在CEBU住了一晚,酒店离机场不远,但是区域算是偏僻不繁华的地方,去城区和购物都有点远。房间很大,也很干净,非常舒适。但是早餐一般。总体值得推荐。
Yukui J. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2013年5月21日
靠近机场,离cebu市区也近

近机场,性价比高,干净。
7.3
Yu W. 商务旅客 China, 2013年5月4日
经济实惠

酒店位于市区,到机场很方便,价格相对便宜
6.7
Jyhchyun L. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2014年9月29日
看得出賓館經營管理要求嚴格

乾淨、有禮。有問題馬上解決。看得出賓館經營管理有持續要求。
9.7
Dennis S. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年10月13日
dohera hotel...

1. friendliness of the staff. 2. location. 3.cleaness of the hotel
8.7
Had a really nice stay at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and always ready to help!! Wi-Fi could have been a little better signal but other then that I would recommend this hotel. And if / when I go back to cebu mandaue I plan on staying at this hotel again
Milo M. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年10月4日
Location to avoid traffic

Location, Staff, Near 7-11
9.3
Terry S. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2014年9月28日
Very dissapointed

The cost was acceptable, only due to the good rate that I received through Agoda.
5
I was visiting my fiancé in the Philippines and we needed a room for the last night of my stay as my flight back to the U.S. departed at 1:30 a.m. The Dohera advertised airport transfer service which is the main reason for choosing the Dohera because I did not want my fiancé to have to take a cab from the airport because in the Philippines you are at risk of a bad experience with the cab drivers as many of them take advantage of you and overcharge. When we arrived at the Dohera I inquired about the airport shuttle and they informed me that the shuttle did not run after 10:00 p.m., so it would not be available for us. If they just have a "part time" shuttle, they should state that in their web site. All of the international flights out of Cebu depart in the middle of the night so if the hotel offers airport transfer, I feel that it should be a "24 hour" service, not just what is convenient for the hotel. Also when checking in, the employees at the front desk were "cold" and not friendly, almost bordering on rude. This hotel should not be rated as a "4 star" hotel. No one likes to be deceived.
Abdul A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2014年9月19日
Great Location and friendly Staff

Location, Friendly and Clean
7.7
Good location because nearby to the mall to renew our Passport. Just need to improve to choice of food during breakfast.
Wooyeon S. 单行旅客 South Korea, 2014年8月16日
good food, clean&large room, except location

good food, clean room condition, kind staff.
6.7
generally satisfied, except location. nothing to sightseeing around hotel and dangerous street near. only stay in hotel that's good.
Ramon J. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年7月17日
Nice Hotel with nearest proximity to airport

Great Breakfast, Great Room Size and very clean surroundings
10
I would like to commend the staff of Dohera for keeping the hotel pristine and clean. I so love my experience in the hotel I can't wait to come back to Mandaue. Thanks!!!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

多赫拉酒店 宿雾多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 客房多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 客房多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 客房多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 客房多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 会议室多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 客房多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 宴会厅多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 客房多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 客房多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 宴会厅多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 客房多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 客房多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 客房多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 大厅多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 酒吧/休闲厅多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 大厅多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 健身房多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 接待处多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 入口多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 酒吧/休闲厅多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 健身房多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 酒吧/休闲厅多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 大厅多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 游泳池多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 客房多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 客房多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 客房多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 入口多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 夜总会多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 夜总会多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 客房多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 大厅多赫拉酒店 宿雾 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C01