每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 (Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving)

White Beach, saavedra, 摩尔波尔, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 阳台/露台 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 酒店外观 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 酒店外观 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 酒店外观 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 酒店外观 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 酒店外观 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 游泳池 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 酒店周边 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 花园 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 水疗中心 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 入口 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 餐厅 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 餐厅 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 沙滩 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 沙滩
海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 沙滩 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 体育活动设施 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 游泳池 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 设施 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 设施 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 体育活动设施 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 体育活动设施
所在区域: 摩尔波尔 客房数: 25
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.3

来自46份点评

性价比
6.6
位置
7.3
服务
7.5
环境和清洁度
8.0
客房舒适度
7.2
餐饮
7.6
全部点评 (46)
排序:
Li H. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2013年6月6日
不错的度假潜店

漂亮的设计,安静的环境,友好的员工
7.7
适合发呆,环境不错,精致的泳池和适度的休闲设施,餐饮可选择余地较少,但如果沿着海边走出去也有一两个小店可以适当改变~~毫无疑问,价格就比酒店内便宜很多
Li H. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2013年6月6日
精致的潜店,适合度假

环境设计不错,服务友好,安静
7.7
住宿有中规中矩的度假村味道,小阅览室,台球,SPA,岸潜就有海龟,当然太偏僻,潜水者不多就会导致潜水费用略高,很适合家庭度假偶然潜潜水
Grant L. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年6月23日
Excellent , peaceful romantic great service,

Food, staff, location
8
Outstanding and would definately go back as well as recommend it!
Gregory K. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年5月11日
A few steps away from an outstanding House Reef

Great staff, great diving and dive operation, excellent kitchen
8.7
Dolphin House has one of the best house reefs we've seen. We found unusual creatures and interesting marine creature behavior on every dive. Giant frogfish "fighting!" Turtles in great condition on every dive. Sardines schooling. Squid, scorpion fish, nudibranchs, juvenile fishes (like a madly tumbling baramundi), really interesting diving. Excellent dive gear. Well managed dive center. No more than 20 minutes by boat to the most distant of many dive sites. And the chef at Dolphin House serves up delicious meals, breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Staff were wonderfully good natured and friendly, helpful, really charming.
Michael J. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2014年4月18日
very relaxing

Great service, yummy food and beatiful grounds and garderns.
9.3
I would highly recomend this resort to anyone.
Raymond R. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年3月21日
a poor quality hotel that is very overpriced

cant give any praise here save 4 welcome drink
2.3
an overpriced resort with a single shared bungalow costing no room service, restaurant food very overpriced by local standards -- ate most of time outside of hotel for half what they charge 4 dinner. shops are a very uncomfortable trike ride and hotel does not provide a complimentary ride in dolphin bus to moalboal town --2 kilometres away.
Nina U. 夫妇 Lithuania, 2014年3月19日
awfully. our rest was completely spoiled.

well-groomed territory
3
belongs to very greedy who saves on everything, on powder because we received shabby, dirty all in towel spots which don't change. awful breakfasts without the choice, bread for the breakfast only one psc. presence of the smell of the mould. asked the second psc, to us refused, told it isn't necessary. nearby there are no shops and restaurants in general. therefore the prices are three times overestimated by food which at all don't know how to cook. for the dinner offer almost empty plates with food, the awful menu as in the cheap dining room for big money. we stayed 6 days the almost hungry. the pool - is a lot of bleaching powder, it isn't possible to bathe. the personnel impudently deceives attributing you that that you at all didn't order, be attentive at departure and calculation check the account! the prices in diving the center are twice overestimated. plus still surtaxes. don't trust responses which are left by filipinos. because these responses deception. the prices in hotel are three times higher than in other hotels, for all the time i didn't see any vacationer of the filipino in this hotel. i ordered juice from fresh mangoes in me in the eyes in a half of the glass of juice added synthetic drink. i was horrified as impudently!
Bart L. 夫妇 Belgium, 2014年2月26日
Relaxing little place, nice gardens and good food

Nice breakfast, Relax area on top of bar with amazing view on sunset, Ocean access
7.7
I have a lot of respect for the owners, as they are very respectful to nature and you can feel that they are very concerned with the well-being of their guests. However, my believe is that, if you claim to be a 5 star hotel and you also charge 5-star prices, we can also have the respective expectations as a guest. Things that are in line with the 5-star rating: - Many sports-facilities, excursions, super-dive & snorkling gear - Reliable high-speed wifi - Nice relaxation area's all over the place, from the gardens to the bar and the entertainment area on top of the bar, which gives a unique view and where we spent our evenings to watch the sunset - Breakfast was super! Things that are not at a 5-star level: - Every day, staff has to ask you whether you want to stay in the resort for dinner (ja duh, not too much other choices). If yes, you HAVE TO choose the 910 pesos/pax menu (fixed entree, 4 choices for main, fixed desert). The first day, we luckily still had noodles and prepared them in our room with the water cooker. The second day, we kept our freedom by ordering one dish at 5pm in the afternoon (which is closing time for 'a la carte' orders). That way, we had our food a little bit before 6pm and avoided being pushed into consuming a full supper. - The room & room amenities... As much as we found the room 'cozy', it did not justify a 5.000+ pesos rate per night. The room is at a 3-star level (relatively small and also no TV etc...). The most disturbing was the noisy bamboo bed with a 10cm thick hard mattress.. (how can that ever be 5 star?) - Very old swimming pool, with a 'rusty' smell and salty water
Oleg S. 商务旅客 Russia, 2014年2月22日
no have beach , expensive hotel, no TV in room

really delicious breakfast and diner
8
Oleg S. 商务旅客 Russia, 2014年2月21日
no have beach, expensive hotel, no TV in room

really delicious breakfast and diner
8

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 阳台/露台海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 酒店外观海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 酒店外观海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 酒店外观海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 酒店外观海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 酒店内饰海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 酒店外观海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 游泳池海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 酒店周边海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 花园海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 水疗中心海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 入口海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 餐厅海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 餐厅海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 沙滩海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 沙滩海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 沙滩海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 体育活动设施海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 游泳池海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 设施海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 设施海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 体育活动设施海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 宿雾 - 体育活动设施


AS-AGWEB-3A04