每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 (Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving)

White Beach, saavedra, 莫亚尔波亚尔, 莫尔宝, 菲律宾 6000 (查看地图)

立即预订!

海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 设施 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 设施 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 体育活动设施 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 沙滩 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 酒店内饰 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 设施 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 酒店内饰 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 体育活动设施 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 体育活动设施 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 沙滩 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 餐厅 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 水疗中心 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 水疗中心 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 酒店内饰 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 沙滩 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 景观
海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 景观 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 餐厅 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 咖啡店 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 酒店外观 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 体育活动设施 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 体育活动设施 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 景观 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 游泳池 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 水疗中心 海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 体育活动设施
所在区域: 莫亚尔波亚尔 客房数: 25

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.3

来自50份点评

性价比
6.6
位置
7.3
服务
7.5
环境和清洁度
8.0
客房舒适度
7.0
餐饮
7.6
全部点评 (50)
排序:
Li H. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2013年6月6日
精致的潜店,适合度假

环境设计不错,服务友好,安静
7.7
住宿有中规中矩的度假村味道,小阅览室,台球,SPA,岸潜就有海龟,当然太偏僻,潜水者不多就会导致潜水费用略高,很适合家庭度假偶然潜潜水
举报此点评
Linda H. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年8月23日
Dive Resort

Ocean, pool, employees.
7
Nice dive resort but definitely not 5 star. From reading owners response to other reviews, my hope is he will listen so that his resort can become better. The grounds are very nice. Two things that I think need to be fixed are 1) Allow guests to order off the menu for dinner. Not everyone wants to eat a full three course meal every evening. Telling people they can go to town is not a solution. Why would you want your guests to spend their money elsewhere. We came to the resort to relax, not to go somewhere else to eat. 2) Upgrade the beds and bedding in the rooms. The mattress in our room was foam and my back hurt so bad in the morning that we ended up leaving a day early. Also the bedding was not high quality that you would expect. Other minor things include that no one met us when we pulled in, and no one offered to help with bags. I think with a few upgrades this would be an awesome get away location.
举报此点评
Helmut S. 单行旅客 Germany, 2015年6月21日
Pleasant

food quality, dive shop, quite
8
举报此点评
Deirdre D. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年5月21日
Very dissappointing
4.3
I was expecting 5 star and this didn't rate more than a 3 star. Fortunately I was able to leave early and get a refund and stay somewhere else. The location is in the middle of no where with terrible roads, the beach in front of the resort is filthy and has litter everywhere. The room we stayed in was terrible - I was told I booked the cheapest room but in my experience a 5* hotel should have good quality in all rooms. This hotel is promoted on the "diving" experience which is not fair - the ocean is free! If you are paying for 5* quality you should be delivered with 5* in comfort, service and amenities. I was very dissapointed!
举报此点评
Loan P. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2015年5月3日
wonderful break

snorkeling just in front of the hotel
8
Wonderful place to spend a romantic we. Very beautiful with fantastic snorkeling just in front of the hotel. The food is good but the dinner price is too expensive. Overall we spent only few days but it felt like long holidays. Highly recommanded !
举报此点评
Gigi L. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年10月14日
Amazing Resort

Beautiful Views Clean and White Sand Beach
9.3
Amazing Rented a Boat to See the Turtles Took Amazing Pictures Good Hotels for Tourist Will Come Back with My Family Staff is Friendly Thank You
举报此点评
Lin A. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2014年10月13日
a little paradise for ocean lover

the sea in front of the hotel is amazing! just a normal snorkle can bring you an amazing encounter with many sea animals!
7.3
really lovely and quiet place! heading snorkle at day and watching stars at night! dolphin house is deffo a wonderful place for sea lover!
举报此点评
Grant L. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年6月23日
Excellent , peaceful romantic great service,

Food, staff, location
8
Outstanding and would definately go back as well as recommend it!
举报此点评
Gregory K. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年5月11日
A few steps away from an outstanding House Reef

Great staff, great diving and dive operation, excellent kitchen
8.7
Dolphin House has one of the best house reefs we've seen. We found unusual creatures and interesting marine creature behavior on every dive. Giant frogfish "fighting!" Turtles in great condition on every dive. Sardines schooling. Squid, scorpion fish, nudibranchs, juvenile fishes (like a madly tumbling baramundi), really interesting diving. Excellent dive gear. Well managed dive center. No more than 20 minutes by boat to the most distant of many dive sites. And the chef at Dolphin House serves up delicious meals, breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Staff were wonderfully good natured and friendly, helpful, really charming.
举报此点评
Michael J. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2014年4月18日
very relaxing

Great service, yummy food and beatiful grounds and garderns.
9.3
I would highly recomend this resort to anyone.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 设施海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 设施海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 体育活动设施海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 沙滩海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 酒店内饰海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 设施海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 酒店内饰海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 体育活动设施海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 体育活动设施海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 沙滩海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 餐厅海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 水疗中心海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 水疗中心海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 酒店内饰海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 沙滩海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 景观海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 景观海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 餐厅海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 咖啡店海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 酒店外观海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 体育活动设施海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 体育活动设施海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 景观海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 游泳池海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 水疗中心海豚之家 - 度假村- 温泉- 潜水 莫尔宝 - 体育活动设施


AS-AGWEB-3C04