我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

梦想中的房子酒店 (Dream House)

43 Corso Street, 罗马西班牙广场, 罗马, 意大利 00185 (显示地图)

立即预订!

梦想中的房子酒店 罗马 - 酒店内饰 梦想中的房子酒店 罗马 - 客房 梦想中的房子酒店 罗马 - 客房 梦想中的房子酒店 罗马 - 客房 梦想中的房子酒店 罗马 - 客房 梦想中的房子酒店 罗马 - 客房 梦想中的房子酒店 罗马 - 客房 梦想中的房子酒店 罗马 - 客房 梦想中的房子酒店 罗马 - 客房 梦想中的房子酒店 罗马 - 客房 梦想中的房子酒店 罗马 - 客房 梦想中的房子酒店 罗马 - 客房 梦想中的房子酒店 罗马 - 客房 梦想中的房子酒店 罗马 - 客房 梦想中的房子酒店 罗马 - 客房 梦想中的房子酒店 罗马 - 卫浴间
梦想中的房子酒店 罗马 - 卫浴间
酒店所在区域: 罗马西班牙广场 客房数: 7
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.7

来自15份点评

性价比
6.1
位置
9.3
服务
6.1
环境和清洁度
7.1
客房舒适度
6.5
餐饮
4.8
全部点评 (15)
排序:
Zhao Z. 单行旅客 China, 2012年8月5日
质疑这家评分真实性

空调比较新
5.3
在两个地铁站中间,但是需要五分钟以上路程走过去,不太好找。三人房连桌子都没有,只摆了两把椅子。淋浴间的地漏堵塞得没法儿好好洗个澡,喷头也不好用。没有像样的reception,无早餐,留的电话也联系不上。我在意大利玩了一周后,觉得这家从服务,设施,地理位置来讲都是同等价位里平均以下水平。火车站附近有的宾馆更节省,但是条件更好更便利。所以我觉得这间整体而言性价比低,感觉评分不真实,有刷分嫌疑。
Maria-Christina O. 单行旅客 Greece, 2013年4月6日
Not what it looks like

centrally located, affordable
4.7
It was not a pleasant stay at all. It occupied a floor in an old building, sth expected in the center of Rome. Bathroom was outside of the room we were given, although some other rooms have bathroom inside, and I had made a special remark for that. Double beds were of dormitory type (one on top of another), and fit only to people shorter than 180cm. Breakfast consists of instant coffee and packed croissant, and there's no room or even a bar to serve it, you just take it in your room. It was nothing like what we expected, and we just stayed because it was not refundable, for 3 days.
Wong C. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2012年10月19日
Great location

Feel like living in the ancient Rome
8
clean room and able to relax your mind. Most tourist attractions are within walking distance, you can get a very handy city map from the hotel and explore this lovely city yourself.
购物提示: Remember to get the tax refund document if you are spending more than certain amount.
Vesa T. 夫妇 Finland, 2012年9月4日
Good location

Good location, decent room, wifi in room
7
dream house is in a good location to see all tourist attractions in rome. it is good place to stay for a night or two, but not really a place for a longer stay. first we got a room with a bathroom outside of the room which i did not expect. it was a little disappointing but next day we got moved to a room with a bathroom. that was the only problem during our stay. the rooms are clean and quite big. if i was staying a longer time i would like to have a desk for a laptop and a small refrigerator in the room, and it would be perfect.
Summer W. 单行旅客 Australia, 2012年7月13日
Fantastic price, amazing location

Location and staff are the outstanding features of this littke slice of calm in crazy crazy Roma
9.3
This hotel was an amazing find. Great staff. Fantastic price for an exceptional location.
Summer W. 单行旅客 Australia, 2012年7月11日
Fantastic location. Great value

Location is the best
10
The staff were really great. The hotel is so quiet and the rooms are nice and dark. The bathroom was new and tidy. Aircon worked really well and was a blessing. It is obvious that the hotel is working on improvements so it will just get better and better. I think that this was a fantastic find for expensive Rome.
观光/景点提示: You can walk to anywhere. Arrive at Flaminio metro as it is so close. Like 4 mins walk
Matthew S. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2011年10月29日
perfect location, quiet, best staff ever

everything
9.3
How excellent was my stay at the Dream House ? fantastic. location location location! so close to colosseum, ancient rome and metro stops. excellent, friendly, accomodating service by the staff. nearby coffee shops and restaurants very convenient and excellent in quality. quiet, comfortable and easy to sleep. perfect for a weekend visit to Rome. very easy to work there as well, would be perfect for a small family with the multiple bedrooms and couch.
Matthew S. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2011年10月27日
location location location!

everything about the dream house was excellent
9.3
How excellent was my stay at the Dream House ? fantastic. location location location! so close to colosseum, ancient rome and metro stops. excellent, friendly, accomodating service by the staff. nearby coffee shops and restaurants very convenient and excellent in quality. quiet, comfortable and easy to sleep. perfect for a weekend visit to Rome. very easy to work there as well, would be perfect for a small family with the multiple bedrooms and couch.
Carmen L. 单行旅客 Chile, 2012年9月15日
Total y absolutamente decepcionante, cuando llegue

La ubicación es lo único que salva y además el personal que trata de hacer lo que pueden.
4.7
No volvería a este "deluxe all inclusive" tampoco lo recomindo.
旅行须知: Llegar temprano a los lugares que quieras visitar porque Roma siempre esta repleta de turistas.
Emelie L. 团队游客 Sweden, 2013年5月13日
helt ok.

Bra läge och rent.
7
Frukost skulle ingå men bestod endast av pulverkaffe och inplastade muffins. I övrigt rent, fräscht och bra läge. Fick ringa till kundcenter för att bli insläppta då vi anlände.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

梦想中的房子酒店 罗马梦想中的房子酒店 罗马 - 酒店内饰梦想中的房子酒店 罗马 - 客房梦想中的房子酒店 罗马 - 客房梦想中的房子酒店 罗马 - 客房梦想中的房子酒店 罗马 - 客房梦想中的房子酒店 罗马 - 客房梦想中的房子酒店 罗马 - 客房梦想中的房子酒店 罗马 - 客房梦想中的房子酒店 罗马 - 客房梦想中的房子酒店 罗马 - 客房梦想中的房子酒店 罗马 - 客房梦想中的房子酒店 罗马 - 客房梦想中的房子酒店 罗马 - 客房梦想中的房子酒店 罗马 - 客房梦想中的房子酒店 罗马 - 客房梦想中的房子酒店 罗马 - 卫浴间梦想中的房子酒店 罗马 - 卫浴间


AS-AGWEB-3C05