查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.2
来自66条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自66份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.8
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 7.6

Pia W.(来自德国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Comfort zone in Kalaw
Great location, cozy room, quiet.
We stayed two nights and enjoyed it a lot! Dream Villa is located close to the market and the very busy and noisy main road, where we were happy not too stay since I n the evenings the traffic is loud and the air really bad. The stuff was very friendly and helpful (trekking tours could be organized here, very reasonable laundry), breakfast was great! I can only recommend staying here and then go trekking to Inle Lake!
点评日期: 2015年1月3日

Noam G.(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Fantastic hotel but there are cheaper alternatives
Location, Bedroom and staff
Arriving at 3am to the hotel to a locked gate was a bit worrying at first however eventually someone opened the door for us and checked us in. Instead of receiving one triple room for our first night we actually received two double rooms which was actually a pleasant surprise. The rooms were fantastic however in all three rooms the shower head was a disaster. There was a bit of a language barrier with all staff except one, she was fantastic and the most helpful staff member we experienced while traveling in Myanmar. This hotel is fantastic however if you are traveling on a budget there are better alternatives
点评日期: 2014年12月28日

Low B.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Nice and comfortable Hotel
Bed, hotel decoration and staffs
点评日期: 2014年12月4日

Alanna F.(来自英国)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
Fabulous Dream Villa Hotel
Stunning triple room with windows on 3 sides. Very clean. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff
The rooms were beautiful, wood paneled, with comfortable beds and good bathrooms. The owners couldn't have been more helpful even offering to scrub our filthy walking boots for us.
点评日期: 2014年10月8日

debra F.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
Beautiful Colonial Building
Breakfast, refurbished July 2014
This place was being refurbished in July 2014 whilst we were there. They put us in a lovely huge room at the front of the hotel with massive windows and a stunning balcony. They arranged treks and airport transfers. Breakfast was great and we loved the pancakes, although there was lots more on the menu. They kept bringing us food. Staff are lovely and wont let you lift a finger. Very close to the market and restaurants (2 min walk). Check out 7 Sisters restaurant whilst you are in town. Defo one of the best in Kalaw!!
点评日期: 2014年7月12日

Michelle P.(来自英国)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Comfortable and quaint hotel but no frills
Good location, lots of character, great breakfast
This is a quaint no-frills guest house with quite a few rooms, strangely reminiscent of an alpine lodge, covered as it is with local pine -- from the ceilings to the walls. The rooms are pretty basic, and tired and worn in places, but the place has a certain bucolic charm. Kalaw is a small town, so location-wise it's fine, although it overlooks a school which was pretty rowdy during the day (one to bear in mind if you plan to have a midday nap). There was, however, no air con in our room which for me is a big issue, and wasn't really clear from the website in my view (although it's possible I missed this). It was manageable because Kalaw was only in the 20s, but I don't know how hot it gets in high season, so check the temperature before you book. There was a decent minibar. The staff were sweet and served the most incredible breakfast. We stayed here for one night, and for this purpose it was absolutely fine, and good value for money (during low season).
点评日期: 2014年6月29日

Mary L.(来自美国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Good hotel to stay at before starting a trek
Hotel was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good breakfast!
We stayed 1 night at this hotel before heading out on a 3-day trek to Inle Lake with Sam's Trekking Company (which was amazing). This hotel was beautifully decorated, was clean and safe, and had friendly, helpful staff. The breakfast was very good.
点评日期: 2014年1月19日

Edward W.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Budget Backpacker hotel that did the job
Good location, helpful staff and large breakfast
The Dream Villa did the job for our one night stay but I don't think you would want to stay any longer. Our room was small but perfectly equipped. It wasn't particularly clean, however, and could certainly do with a lick of paint here and there. I would describe it as a functional backpacker hotel which is perhaps a notch above the usual.
点评日期: 2014年1月5日

PANG H.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Economical
Pleasant staff, price and location
The senior lady staff at the reception is very efficient. She handled my request for laundry, transport etc very well.
点评日期: 2013年12月26日

carol W.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Lovely welcoming hotel with a balcony and views
Staff, location and hotel building as it reminded me of a Swiss mountain hotel.
Wish we could have stayed longer to soak up the lovely hotel and its views.
点评日期: 2013年12月13日