每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

梦幻别墅酒店 (Dream Villa Hotel)

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, 卡劳, 格劳, 缅甸 (显示地图)

立即预订!

梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 餐厅 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 餐厅 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 餐厅 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 接待处 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 酒店内饰 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 酒店内饰 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 餐厅 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 阳台/露台 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 酒店周边 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房
梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房
所在区域: 卡劳 客房数: 24
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.6

来自29份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
8.4
服务
8.1
环境和清洁度
7.0
客房舒适度
7.1
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (29)
排序:
Debra F. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年7月9日
Beautiful Colonial Building

Breakfast, refurbished July 2014
8.7
This place was being refurbished in July 2014 whilst we were there. They put us in a lovely huge room at the front of the hotel with massive windows and a stunning balcony. They arranged treks and airport transfers. Breakfast was great and we loved the pancakes, although there was lots more on the menu. They kept bringing us food. Staff are lovely and wont let you lift a finger. Very close to the market and restaurants (2 min walk). Check out 7 Sisters restaurant whilst you are in town. Defo one of the best in Kalaw!!
Michelle P. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2014年6月21日
Comfortable and quaint hotel but no frills

Good location, lots of character, great breakfast
7
This is a quaint no-frills guest house with quite a few rooms, strangely reminiscent of an alpine lodge, covered as it is with local pine -- from the ceilings to the walls. The rooms are pretty basic, and tired and worn in places, but the place has a certain bucolic charm. Kalaw is a small town, so location-wise it's fine, although it overlooks a school which was pretty rowdy during the day (one to bear in mind if you plan to have a midday nap). There was, however, no air con in our room which for me is a big issue, and wasn't really clear from the website in my view (although it's possible I missed this). It was manageable because Kalaw was only in the 20s, but I don't know how hot it gets in high season, so check the temperature before you book. There was a decent minibar. The staff were sweet and served the most incredible breakfast. We stayed here for one night, and for this purpose it was absolutely fine, and good value for money (during low season).
Edward W. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年12月22日
Budget Backpacker hotel that did the job

Good location, helpful staff and large breakfast
6
The Dream Villa did the job for our one night stay but I don't think you would want to stay any longer. Our room was small but perfectly equipped. It wasn't particularly clean, however, and could certainly do with a lick of paint here and there. I would describe it as a functional backpacker hotel which is perhaps a notch above the usual.
Mary C. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2013年12月10日
Good hotel to stay at before starting a trek

Hotel was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good breakfast!
8.3
We stayed 1 night at this hotel before heading out on a 3-day trek to Inle Lake with Sam's Trekking Company (which was amazing). This hotel was beautifully decorated, was clean and safe, and had friendly, helpful staff. The breakfast was very good.
Carol W. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年12月2日
Lovely welcoming hotel with a balcony and views

Staff, location and hotel building as it reminded me of a Swiss mountain hotel.
9
Wish we could have stayed longer to soak up the lovely hotel and its views.
Pang M. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2013年11月28日
Economical

Pleasant staff, price and location
7.7
The senior lady staff at the reception is very efficient. She handled my request for laundry, transport etc very well.
Maxime K. 团队游客 France, 2013年11月6日
Good location to start a trek

Breakfast, confortable beds, connections with the trekking guide
7.7
Amanda R. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年9月21日
Nice place

Room, breakfast and location
7
Staff friendly and breakfast was fab just what I needed before my two day trek. Room was big however no air con but that was not needed.
Seiw K. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2013年9月19日
Easy access to Kalaw trekking trail

Good location & close to market
6.7
Easily access after bus drop us @ Kalaw. We are having problem to differentiate the room type during booking time. They categorized twin sharing & single bed as superior & this misleading customer. I think Agoda need to change the booking selection to superior double or single to avoid confusion to customer. We also getting problem while booking this hotel, hang several time and it took us quite some times to get through.
Yoon K. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2013年9月19日
Nice courtyard with plants

Nice courtyard, walking distance to the shops and feel homely
7.7
From outside this looks like a home having nice gardens, located surrounding by residential areas. Easy access and walking distance to the shops/market as this is a small town.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

梦幻别墅酒店 格劳梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 餐厅梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 餐厅梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 餐厅梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 接待处梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 酒店内饰梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 酒店内饰梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 餐厅梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 阳台/露台梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 酒店周边梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C02