每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

梦幻别墅酒店 (Dream Villa Hotel)

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, 卡劳, 格劳, 缅甸 (显示地图)

立即预订!

梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 餐厅 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 餐厅 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 餐厅 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 接待处 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 酒店内饰 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 酒店内饰 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 餐厅 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 阳台/露台 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 酒店周边 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房
梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 卫浴间 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 餐饮 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 餐饮 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 餐饮
所在区域: 卡劳 客房数: 24
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.8

来自44份点评

性价比
7.9
位置
8.5
服务
8.4
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
7.4
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (44)
排序:
Saundra P. 团队游客 United States of America, 2015年6月27日
Very Friendly Staff.

Location, friendly staff
6.3
It was OK. We came late at night and I don't think they were expecting us. Place was not really clean, there were dry dead bugs on the window ledges and we saw a couple cockroaches scurrying around,but when we got up in the morning there were cleaners working away. We only stayed one night but the staff was super helpful and friendly. I'd stay there again but my American friends would not. Good for the money.
举报此点评
Alison K. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年3月12日
No wifi, but an excellent location

Convenient location, nice homey wood lined rooms, helpful staff
8.7
Splurge for the Superior rooms - 3 sides of windows. Listen for the monks chanting and their breakfast at 4:30am. Unfortunate the advertised wifi wasn't...
举报此点评
Pia W. 夫妇 Germany, 2014年12月26日
Comfort zone in Kalaw

Great location, cozy room, quiet.
10
We stayed two nights and enjoyed it a lot! Dream Villa is located close to the market and the very busy and noisy main road, where we were happy not too stay since I n the evenings the traffic is loud and the air really bad. The stuff was very friendly and helpful (trekking tours could be organized here, very reasonable laundry), breakfast was great! I can only recommend staying here and then go trekking to Inle Lake!
举报此点评
Noam G. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年12月13日
Fantastic hotel but there are cheaper alternatives

Location, Bedroom and staff
9.3
Arriving at 3am to the hotel to a locked gate was a bit worrying at first however eventually someone opened the door for us and checked us in. Instead of receiving one triple room for our first night we actually received two double rooms which was actually a pleasant surprise. The rooms were fantastic however in all three rooms the shower head was a disaster. There was a bit of a language barrier with all staff except one, she was fantastic and the most helpful staff member we experienced while traveling in Myanmar. This hotel is fantastic however if you are traveling on a budget there are better alternatives
举报此点评
Low B. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年12月3日
Nice and comfortable Hotel

Bed, hotel decoration and staffs
8.7
举报此点评
Alanna F. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2014年10月6日
Fabulous Dream Villa Hotel

Stunning triple room with windows on 3 sides. Very clean. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff
10
The rooms were beautiful, wood paneled, with comfortable beds and good bathrooms. The owners couldn't have been more helpful even offering to scrub our filthy walking boots for us.
举报此点评
Debra F. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年7月9日
Beautiful Colonial Building

Breakfast, refurbished July 2014
8.7
This place was being refurbished in July 2014 whilst we were there. They put us in a lovely huge room at the front of the hotel with massive windows and a stunning balcony. They arranged treks and airport transfers. Breakfast was great and we loved the pancakes, although there was lots more on the menu. They kept bringing us food. Staff are lovely and wont let you lift a finger. Very close to the market and restaurants (2 min walk). Check out 7 Sisters restaurant whilst you are in town. Defo one of the best in Kalaw!!
举报此点评
Michelle P. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2014年6月21日
Comfortable and quaint hotel but no frills

Good location, lots of character, great breakfast
7
This is a quaint no-frills guest house with quite a few rooms, strangely reminiscent of an alpine lodge, covered as it is with local pine -- from the ceilings to the walls. The rooms are pretty basic, and tired and worn in places, but the place has a certain bucolic charm. Kalaw is a small town, so location-wise it's fine, although it overlooks a school which was pretty rowdy during the day (one to bear in mind if you plan to have a midday nap). There was, however, no air con in our room which for me is a big issue, and wasn't really clear from the website in my view (although it's possible I missed this). It was manageable because Kalaw was only in the 20s, but I don't know how hot it gets in high season, so check the temperature before you book. There was a decent minibar. The staff were sweet and served the most incredible breakfast. We stayed here for one night, and for this purpose it was absolutely fine, and good value for money (during low season).
举报此点评
Edward W. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年12月22日
Budget Backpacker hotel that did the job

Good location, helpful staff and large breakfast
6
The Dream Villa did the job for our one night stay but I don't think you would want to stay any longer. Our room was small but perfectly equipped. It wasn't particularly clean, however, and could certainly do with a lick of paint here and there. I would describe it as a functional backpacker hotel which is perhaps a notch above the usual.
举报此点评
Mary C. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2013年12月10日
Good hotel to stay at before starting a trek

Hotel was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good breakfast!
8.3
We stayed 1 night at this hotel before heading out on a 3-day trek to Inle Lake with Sam's Trekking Company (which was amazing). This hotel was beautifully decorated, was clean and safe, and had friendly, helpful staff. The breakfast was very good.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

梦幻别墅酒店 格劳梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 餐厅梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 餐厅梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 餐厅梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 接待处梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 酒店内饰梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 酒店内饰梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 餐厅梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 阳台/露台梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 酒店周边梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 卫浴间梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 餐饮梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 餐饮梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 餐饮


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C07