每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

梦幻别墅酒店 (Dream Villa Hotel)

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, 卡劳, 格劳, 缅甸 (查看地图)

立即预订!

梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 餐厅 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 餐厅 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 餐厅 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 接待处 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 酒店内饰 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 酒店内饰 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 餐厅 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 阳台/露台 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 酒店周边 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房
梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 卫浴间 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 餐饮 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 餐饮 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房 梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 餐饮
所在区域: 卡劳 客房数: 24

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.9

来自51份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.0
位置
8.5
服务
8.5
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
7.4
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (51)
排序:
Regula K. 夫妇 Switzerland, 2015年12月2日
Lovely place in Kalaw

Room size, window, breakfast
6.7
We just stayed for one night. Friendly and helpful staff, who recommended us a good guide for a two days hike to Inle Lake. thanks!
举报此点评
Suzanne T. 家庭及年幼儿童 United Kingdom, 2015年11月29日
Great place to base yourself in kalaw

Comfortable hotel in the middle of town, close to the market and restaurants. Fairy basic, but clean and friendly.
9
举报此点评
Joan A. 夫妇 Spain, 2015年8月21日
optimal

cleanliness, comfort and breakfast
8
举报此点评
Saundra P. 团队游客 United States of America, 2015年6月27日
Very Friendly Staff.

Location, friendly staff
6.3
It was OK. We came late at night and I don't think they were expecting us. Place was not really clean, there were dry dead bugs on the window ledges and we saw a couple cockroaches scurrying around,but when we got up in the morning there were cleaners working away. We only stayed one night but the staff was super helpful and friendly. I'd stay there again but my American friends would not. Good for the money.
举报此点评
Alison K. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年3月12日
No wifi, but an excellent location

Convenient location, nice homey wood lined rooms, helpful staff
8.7
Splurge for the Superior rooms - 3 sides of windows. Listen for the monks chanting and their breakfast at 4:30am. Unfortunate the advertised wifi wasn't...
举报此点评
Pia W. 夫妇 Germany, 2014年12月26日
Comfort zone in Kalaw

Great location, cozy room, quiet.
10
We stayed two nights and enjoyed it a lot! Dream Villa is located close to the market and the very busy and noisy main road, where we were happy not too stay since I n the evenings the traffic is loud and the air really bad. The stuff was very friendly and helpful (trekking tours could be organized here, very reasonable laundry), breakfast was great! I can only recommend staying here and then go trekking to Inle Lake!
举报此点评
Noam G. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年12月13日
Fantastic hotel but there are cheaper alternatives

Location, Bedroom and staff
9.3
Arriving at 3am to the hotel to a locked gate was a bit worrying at first however eventually someone opened the door for us and checked us in. Instead of receiving one triple room for our first night we actually received two double rooms which was actually a pleasant surprise. The rooms were fantastic however in all three rooms the shower head was a disaster. There was a bit of a language barrier with all staff except one, she was fantastic and the most helpful staff member we experienced while traveling in Myanmar. This hotel is fantastic however if you are traveling on a budget there are better alternatives
举报此点评
Low B. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年12月3日
Nice and comfortable Hotel

Bed, hotel decoration and staffs
8.7
举报此点评
Alanna F. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2014年10月6日
Fabulous Dream Villa Hotel

Stunning triple room with windows on 3 sides. Very clean. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff
10
The rooms were beautiful, wood paneled, with comfortable beds and good bathrooms. The owners couldn't have been more helpful even offering to scrub our filthy walking boots for us.
举报此点评
Debra F. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年7月9日
Beautiful Colonial Building

Breakfast, refurbished July 2014
8.7
This place was being refurbished in July 2014 whilst we were there. They put us in a lovely huge room at the front of the hotel with massive windows and a stunning balcony. They arranged treks and airport transfers. Breakfast was great and we loved the pancakes, although there was lots more on the menu. They kept bringing us food. Staff are lovely and wont let you lift a finger. Very close to the market and restaurants (2 min walk). Check out 7 Sisters restaurant whilst you are in town. Defo one of the best in Kalaw!!
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

梦幻别墅酒店 格劳梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 餐厅梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 餐厅梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 餐厅梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 接待处梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 酒店内饰梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 酒店内饰梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 餐厅梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 阳台/露台梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 酒店周边梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 卫浴间梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 餐饮梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 餐饮梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 客房梦幻别墅酒店 格劳 - 餐饮


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B01