arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

马尼拉都喜天阙酒店 (Dusit Thani Manila Hotel)

Ayala Center, 马卡迪, 马尼拉, 菲律宾 1223

超级赞 8.3
来自4373条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自4373份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 8.0

Ma. R.
菲律宾
2013年11月13日
Staff at the hotel entrance were not friendly
Proximity to the airport, cleanliness, food
This was my first stay at the hotel but the experience was not satisfying. Staff at the hotel entrance were not friendly and hospitable and we felt the treatment was more favorable to other nationalities. As an OFW connected with a Hospitality Company in Dubai, the treatment accorded us was unacceptable for a service industry

Warwick D.
澳大利亚
2013年11月12日
Good hotel for a stopover. Handy, central location
Location, location, location
Pleasant enough. Handy location to shopping malls and dining/entertainment This hotel is part of a Thai chain, however, there is no comparison in terms of value for money with Thai hotels. For around $200 a night in Bangkok you can get a sumptuous hotel room. Manila hotels seem to date very quickly. The reception areas look good but rooms are not kept up to standard.

Eduardo H.
菲律宾
2013年11月12日
Nice hotel great location for shopping
Centrally located with nice bedroom good service
It was a wonderful stay their pools are clean good fitness center and we had great time relaxing

Otto S.
德国
2013年11月12日
good location but many "but"
Location, Food, Shopping
well..we had a "junior Suite" but have to say the room was lousy furnished and even "underfurnished". Only a 2 seater couch and a small table is not what you expect in an junior suite. Everything old and outdated, the bathroom fixtures so low that you better knee when you brush your teeth..don't understand why they installed that so low..i am not a giant, just 1,80 but realy that's very strange. the bed was the only thing ok in that room. Food at the restaurants was very good and the staff performance was ok too..

Loo C.
马来西亚
2013年11月10日
Clean and pleasant
Clean and large room
We have stayed in many fantastic hotels the staff here is better than most. I believe any of this hotel's staff are by far the best trained and superb in everyway. From housekeeping to the servers EVERYONE was so nice. While the hotel itself is going through some renovations and the rooms and hallways could use some updating the staff is what would bring me back and location this is a beautiful area and very safe.

Sergio E.
西班牙
2013年11月9日
Comfortable, good food
Comfort, restaurants, cleanliness
No complaints, nice hotel, good location, just the credit card machine did not work when I paid at the restaurant, and had to pay at reception

marseille Y.
菲律宾
2013年11月8日
Not worth for a stay
Large room,clean room and near shopping mall
Not no comfortable... And its not worth to stay... The room we stay Is so noisy ..I even complain about the noise in the room and in the next day they dont even bother to check the room and transfer us to the other room..

Brian Q.
美国
2013年11月8日
Excellent and very Relaxing
Location, Staff, Location
My stay this past weekend at the Dusit Thani was Excellent. Extremely Relaxing

Ma C.
菲律宾
2013年11月7日
Great and very comfortable.
Large rooms, comfortable beds and good food.
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The kids loved the large rooms and the bath tub. We stayed in a connecting room for a night and we all love the food served in their buffet breakfast. We would love to come again to this hotel.

Adrian W.
美国
2013年11月6日
Nice Stay. A little pricie though.
Thai Restaurant, breakfast, Club Rooms
The Dusit Thani Hotel in Manila was a fun stay in Manila. I definitely recommend staying in a Club Delux room.