每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

东侧酒店 (East Side Hotel)

Muehlenstreet 6., 弗里德里希, 柏林, 德国 10243 (显示地图)

立即预订!

东侧酒店 柏林 - 客房 东侧酒店 柏林 - 客房 东侧酒店 柏林 - 客房 东侧酒店 柏林 - 客房 东侧酒店 柏林 - 客房 东侧酒店 柏林 - 客房 东侧酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 东侧酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 东侧酒店 柏林 - 客房 东侧酒店 柏林 - 客房 东侧酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 东侧酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 东侧酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 东侧酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 东侧酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 东侧酒店 柏林 - 客房
东侧酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 东侧酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 东侧酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 东侧酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 弗里德里希 客房数: 36
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自42份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
8.5
服务
7.3
环境和清洁度
7.2
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (42)
排序:
Xin L. 单行旅客 China, 2014年8月21日
位置距离地铁很近,很方便,窗外风景很好

位置,饮食,服务
9.7
服务不错,位置很方便坐车,对面就是柏林墙风景不错,早餐也很好 不过3人间的第三张床是沙发床或折叠床很难受,宾馆电梯有问题,容易被关在里面有点吓人,其他还好
Tomi R. 夫妇 Finland, 2014年4月20日
my homebase in Berlin for years.

location, location, location
8.7
good as allways
Stephen J. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年2月7日
Comfortable

Breakfast, Location, Comfortable
7.3
Yamazaki Y. 单行旅客 Japan, 2013年3月31日
Just in front of the existing Berlin Wall

RPrice, Location, Access to City Centre
4.3
I checked-in in the night of Good Friday in Easter Holidays. FRom Tegel airport, It took about half an hour. The hotel was located just in front of the existing Belrin Wall. The metro station is within waling distance. The room is a little bit shabby but the price is cheaper than other standard hotels in Berlin. This is a good base to explore Berlin city for tourist.
Jennifer R. 单行旅客 Australia, 2012年9月9日
Central budget friendly hotel

Opposite the Berlin Wall, very close to S and U Bahn stations, Friendly staff
9.3
I stayed here in a single room for a couple of nights. Room was clean and good size for 1. Breakfast that was included was tasty and you can sit at the window and admire the berlin wall. Was very quiet at night time. Very easy to get to the Sbahn and U-bahn stations from hotel. Staff speak english and are very friendly. Also a few nightclubs in close proximity if that's what you're interested in (though not so close you can hear them if you aren't)
Christian K. 团队游客 Germany, 2012年5月20日
simple and clean hotel

nice price and location
7.3
we stayed over a sunny weekend. the staff is very kind the rooms are simple but clean and the breakfast is very good for the price. free parking in front of the hotel or on the hotel own parking space.
Libin W. 夫妇 Singapore, 2011年10月28日
Out of the way

None
4
Hotel's location was not good. it was more than 20 mins walk from the metro station. The interior of the hotel looks run down and the area it was located in was quite quiet and dark in the evenings. Did not feel very safe
Linda T. 家庭及大龄儿童 Sweden, 2011年7月24日
the room were too litle for being trippel room

The breakfast was very good
8.7
I have been charge for 3 tripple rooms but got only 2 tripple room and one single bed room. By the way the tripple rooms were too litle for being 3 beds. I hope for some overcharge back.
Vishnu P. 单行旅客 India, 2011年7月7日
Value for money but it doesnt look like 3 star

laction is good there is lots happening around
7.3
its was nice to stay there but it was kind of guy place so i was feeling bit awkeward thats why change to other hotel but after that i found that there is lots of bar and club around east side hotel bit regrate but thats ok
观光/景点提示: berlin is the place for party where ever you go people sitting out have drinks though i havent been to many clubs but seems it would be fun if could get in there, and east side hotel is gud locaton it vaue for money
Yosuke Y. 单行旅客 Japan, 2012年9月12日
ベルリンの壁が目の前

スタッフが親切
8.7
手続き情報がagodaから伝わっていなかったため、一時混乱が起きたが、スタッフが迅速な対応で別の部屋を用意してくれた。しかもアップグレードをしてくれたため、嬉しかった。
观光/景点提示: 目の前にベルリンの壁があります。ホテルの窓から見えます。

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

东侧酒店 柏林东侧酒店 柏林 - 客房东侧酒店 柏林 - 客房东侧酒店 柏林 - 客房东侧酒店 柏林 - 客房东侧酒店 柏林 - 客房东侧酒店 柏林 - 客房东侧酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观东侧酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观东侧酒店 柏林 - 客房东侧酒店 柏林 - 客房东侧酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观东侧酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰东侧酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅东侧酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅东侧酒店 柏林 - 餐厅东侧酒店 柏林 - 客房东侧酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰东侧酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观东侧酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间东侧酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰


AS-AGWEB-3A01