每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

东侧酒店 (East Side Hotel)

Muehlenstreet 6., 弗里德里希, 柏林, 德国 10243

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

棒棒哒

7.8

来自59份点评

其中1份中文点评

性价比
8.2
位置
8.6
服务
7.7
环境和清洁度
7.3
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (59)
排序:
Xin L. 单行旅客 China, 2014年8月21日
位置距离地铁很近,很方便,窗外风景很好

位置,饮食,服务
9.7
服务不错,位置很方便坐车,对面就是柏林墙风景不错,早餐也很好 不过3人间的第三张床是沙发床或折叠床很难受,宾馆电梯有问题,容易被关在里面有点吓人,其他还好
Wai Y. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年12月25日
The view is great

1) the staffs are very nice. 2)The Berlin Wall is front of you.
9.7
Jo A. 家庭及大龄儿童 United Kingdom, 2015年11月29日
Fabulous weekend

The welcome, the breakfast and the service.
8.7
It was perfectly situated for us, the room was basic but clean and comfortable.
Christopher B. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年10月13日
Eastside Hotel and Bar is Excellent

The staff, the location, the place is great period!
10
It's a very welcoming environment . It is not for fussy types. It's more of an old school hotel. Places like this are like a unicorn. Run don't walk!
Devon S. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年1月2日
London couple city break

Size of room. The bathroom and the beds.
5.3
initially, we turned up at 10 30 having requested an early check in we were down heartened to find we had to return at two to check in, not knowing the area as first time visitors. They did not seem overly interested in our custom and did not give us any direction of how to spend the next few hours so we were left wandering the streets of East berlin (trust me, rather daunting). Things improved when we arrived back at 2 pm and the receptionist had upgraded us to a street facing room. (Views at the back are industrial/dismal). The room was big clean and basic - (two twin beds rather than a double). The food wasn't great and overpriced. Also they lacked communication in when breakfast was available (no guides). Overall our experience felt basic (if we were backpacking it would've been slightly more luxurious than a hostel ((SLIGHTLY)) Was a shame as they were okay guys but couples looking for a nice stay avoid this area and travel just a little further central (maybe alexsander platz or freidrichshain) 2.25 out of 5
Geoffrey M. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年10月27日
Come to the Wall

Location, Food and Staff
10
Tomi R. 夫妇 Finland, 2014年4月20日
my homebase in Berlin for years.

location, location, location
8.7
good as allways
Stephen J. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年2月7日
Comfortable

Breakfast, Location, Comfortable
7.3
Yamazaki Y. 单行旅客 Japan, 2013年3月31日
Just in front of the existing Berlin Wall

RPrice, Location, Access to City Centre
4.3
I checked-in in the night of Good Friday in Easter Holidays. FRom Tegel airport, It took about half an hour. The hotel was located just in front of the existing Belrin Wall. The metro station is within waling distance. The room is a little bit shabby but the price is cheaper than other standard hotels in Berlin. This is a good base to explore Berlin city for tourist.
Jennifer R. 单行旅客 Australia, 2012年9月9日
Central budget friendly hotel

Opposite the Berlin Wall, very close to S and U Bahn stations, Friendly staff
9.3
I stayed here in a single room for a couple of nights. Room was clean and good size for 1. Breakfast that was included was tasty and you can sit at the window and admire the berlin wall. Was very quiet at night time. Very easy to get to the Sbahn and U-bahn stations from hotel. Staff speak english and are very friendly. Also a few nightclubs in close proximity if that's what you're interested in (though not so close you can hear them if you aren't)
显示1份点评(共1份)
东侧酒店 柏林东侧酒店 柏林 - 客房东侧酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰东侧酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰东侧酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间东侧酒店 柏林 - 自助餐东侧酒店 柏林 - 自助餐东侧酒店 柏林 - 自助餐东侧酒店 柏林 - 自助餐东侧酒店 柏林 - 自助餐东侧酒店 柏林 - 客房东侧酒店 柏林 - 客房东侧酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观东侧酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观东侧酒店 柏林 - 客房东侧酒店 柏林 - 客房东侧酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观东侧酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰东侧酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅东侧酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅东侧酒店 柏林 - 餐厅


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B04