我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

原美丽园全套房酒店 (Ecoland Suites)

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, 埃克兰德, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店
原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 水疗中心 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 水疗中心 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 水疗中心 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 水疗中心 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 水疗中心 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观
酒店所在区域: 埃克兰德 客房数: 30
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.1

来自42份点评

性价比
6.9
位置
8.6
服务
6.8
环境和清洁度
7.0
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
5.7
全部点评 (42)
排序:
Mike S. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年3月23日
nothing special, routine

Across the street from a big mall, close to condo complex
6.3
It is an ok hotel. I selected this because it was closer to friends house. Room was small, Aircon was good, the bathroom was odd in that the shower head was between the toilet and the sink, no curtain. Brteakfast was ok but it was 50P extra for second coffee..outside dining area is nice. This is one of those situations that I could have gotten the same room for less by just being a walkin.
Mary G. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年3月22日
Accessible hotel

accessible, near workplace
5.7
Overall stay in the hotel was good, it is very near and accessible to workplace. Room was clean and comfortable. Taste of food can be further improve.
Tiurma P. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2013年11月19日
Good for one day, but far for the city

cheap, clean and close to SM Ecoland
6.3
For one day stay is OK. But if you are travel with your children, this hotel is not recommended, because the room is small.
Lawrence C. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年9月28日
You get what you pay for

close to shopping area, easy access to public transport, fast check-in and check-out
8
My stay was not at all satisfying in a sense that the air-conditioning unit was not functioning at all. Came to realize this as I woke up perspiring all over; the lobby was even cooler when I checked out. Breakfast menu included beef tapa but was not available at that time. No internet access available in the room, had to go to the business center and get access. Thanks to the business center people who were accommodating, although the room could have wi-fi as indicated on the hotel's brochure. Although the front desk had it reset upon my request, signal at the room was nil.
Gerry L. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年8月17日
Decent and just a walk way from shopping malls.

Location, aesthetic and nice staff.
7.3
The place is excellent for woman and wives who want a second home very close to the shopping center.
Warren P. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2013年8月4日
The hotel even had an eleveor

INTERNET,SHOPPING and
4.7
Maria A. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年7月22日
Just a place to sleep.

The friendly and accommodating staff, early check-in, fast service
5.7
I've been to Davao and I have stayed in hotels with the same room rate and I can say that those hotels are better than this one. We got the Regular Suite, aside from the spacious bathroom, the room was cramped with unnecessary furniture, the paint on the wall is starting to fall off, the room doesn't smell clean, I even found a used match stick on the floor right after checking in, the bath tub drain is a disaster, the bathroom smelled awful. The only saving grace of this Hotel is their friendly and accommodating staff. The room is adequate for sleeping, but if you want to just hang out and relax go look for other hotels, same rate some even cheaper but better, cleaner and less cramped rooms.
Jacinto M. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2013年6月30日
Reasonable for the cost.

Quiet, near shopping, near good eating places.
7.3
Acceptable
Wong K. 商务旅客 Hong Kong, 2013年5月19日
Air fresh

Location good, near shopping mall, easy to find.
2.7
The charges not value, breakfast bad, room very small, not safe, very noisy.
Lani G. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年4月27日
just a stop over hotel with accomodating staff

friendly, accomodating and good location
9.3

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 大厅原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 水疗中心原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 水疗中心原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 水疗中心原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 水疗中心原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 水疗中心原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3A02