每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

原美丽园全套房酒店 (Ecoland Suites)

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, 埃克兰德, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店
原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 水疗中心 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 水疗中心 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 水疗中心 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 水疗中心 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 水疗中心 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 埃克兰德 客房数: 30
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.0

来自49份点评

性价比
6.8
位置
8.5
服务
6.7
环境和清洁度
6.9
客房舒适度
7.3
餐饮
5.6
全部点评 (49)
排序:
Ma C. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年8月28日
affordable but worth the value

affordable, accessible and accommodating staff
8
good
John M. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年6月22日
ecoland suites

clean, cozy, safe
8
Rey C. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年5月24日
Staff duped us into a room upgrade

Near SM Davao City, centrally located
6.3
Staff said we were eligible for room upgrade with minimal payment. When we checked out, I was surprised that we were billed with huge amount. Staff said she committed a mistake
John M. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年5月9日
the room is clean. beside sm city davao.

clean. efficient staff
7
Mike S. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年3月23日
nothing special, routine

Across the street from a big mall, close to condo complex
6.3
It is an ok hotel. I selected this because it was closer to friends house. Room was small, Aircon was good, the bathroom was odd in that the shower head was between the toilet and the sink, no curtain. Brteakfast was ok but it was 50P extra for second coffee..outside dining area is nice. This is one of those situations that I could have gotten the same room for less by just being a walkin.
Mary G. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年3月22日
Accessible hotel

accessible, near workplace
5.7
Overall stay in the hotel was good, it is very near and accessible to workplace. Room was clean and comfortable. Taste of food can be further improve.
Hassan F. 商务旅客 Saudi Arabia, 2013年12月26日
it was good not very good like before

near shopping area.near to beach.near to my friends houses
4.7
it was not good same like before.before they have somking room for me but now the hotel became non smoking hotel.so any one smoke better for him to find anther hotel.also services not like before they very bad aircon,but i like it becoz close to shopping area.
Phillip N. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年12月7日
Simple, budget stay

Affordable, free breakfast, near SM
6.3
1st room put me in reeked with paint smells, due to fresh painted the adjoining room. Next room put me still smelled of fresh paint, due to painted 4 days earlier. I hinted that I should get better room, or discount, but staff just put charcoal in room to absorb the smell and a candle. I survived it, but think they should have up me to better room.
Tiurma P. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2013年11月19日
Good for one day, but far for the city

cheap, clean and close to SM Ecoland
6.3
For one day stay is OK. But if you are travel with your children, this hotel is not recommended, because the room is small.
Lawrence C. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年9月28日
You get what you pay for

close to shopping area, easy access to public transport, fast check-in and check-out
8
My stay was not at all satisfying in a sense that the air-conditioning unit was not functioning at all. Came to realize this as I woke up perspiring all over; the lobby was even cooler when I checked out. Breakfast menu included beef tapa but was not available at that time. No internet access available in the room, had to go to the business center and get access. Thanks to the business center people who were accommodating, although the room could have wi-fi as indicated on the hotel's brochure. Although the front desk had it reset upon my request, signal at the room was nil.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 大厅原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 水疗中心原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 水疗中心原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 水疗中心原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 水疗中心原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 水疗中心原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 客房原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观原美丽园全套房酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3A02